Katherine Kellgren

Quick Look
Dark Witch, Nora Roberts

Dark Witch

by Nora Roberts

Rent: $6.48

Dark WitchFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a trilogy about th...

Abridged: 4 hr 41 min
The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy #1
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 10/29/2013
Quick Look
The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets, Nancy Springer

The Case of the Bizarre Bouquets

by Nancy Springer

Rent: $6.49

Nancy Springer is the two-time Edgar Award-winning, New York Times best-selling author of...

Unabridged: 3 hr 41 min
Enola Holmes Series #3
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 01/11/2008
Quick Look
The Case of the Missing Marquess An Enola Holmes Mystery, Nancy Springer

The Case of the Missing Marquess

by Nancy Springer

Rent: $7.49

Two-time Edgar Award-winning author Nancy Springer introduces the sleuthing powers of She...

Unabridged: 4 hr 33 min
Enola Holmes Series #1
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 05/15/2006
Quick Look
The Case of the Gypsy Good-bye, Nancy Springer

The Case of the Gypsy Good-bye

by Nancy Springer

Rent: $6.49

Carving out a niche of her own, Nancy Springer's intrepid detective Enola Holmes-the 14-y...

Unabridged: 3 hr 26 min
Enola Holmes Series #6
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 12/13/2011
Quick Look
The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan, Nancy Springer

The Case of the Peculiar Pink Fan...

by Nancy Springer

Rent: $7.49

Nancy Springer's Enola Holmes mysteries have received glowing praise from Booklist, Kirku...

Unabridged: 3 hr 55 min
Enola Holmes Series #4
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 01/22/2009
Quick Look
The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline, Nancy Springer

The Case of the Cryptic Crinoline...

by Nancy Springer

Rent: $6.49

Edgar Award-winning author Nancy Springer captivates young listeners with mysteries that ...

Unabridged: 3 hr 8 min
Enola Holmes Series #5
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 02/04/2011
Quick Look
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III, Maryrose Wood

The Incorrigible Children of Asht...

by Maryrose Wood

Rent: $5.49

Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolv...

Unabridged: 6 hr 50 min
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place #3
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 03/27/2012
Quick Look
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V, Maryrose Wood

The Incorrigible Children of Asht...

by Maryrose Wood

Rent: $5.49

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart...

Unabridged: 9 hr 20 min
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place #5
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 04/21/2015
Quick Look
Hotel for Dogs, Lois Duncan

Hotel for Dogs

by Lois Duncan

Rent: $6.12

Andi loves dogs. So when an adorable stray shows up, Andi wants to save it?but she can't ...

Unabridged: 3 hr 26 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 12/01/2008
Quick Look
Enchanted, Alethea Kontis

Enchanted

by Alethea Kontis

Rent: $6.48

It isn’t easy being Sunday’s child, not when you’re the rather overlook...

Unabridged: 7 hr 32 min
The Woodcutter Sisters #1
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 05/08/2012
Quick Look
Araminta Spookie, Angie Sage

Araminta Spookie

by Angie Sage

Rent: $7.99

This House Is Not For SaleAraminta Spookie lives in a wonderful old haunted house, but h...

Unabridged: 3 hr 22 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 07/25/2006
Quick Look
The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book II The Hidden Gallery, Maryrose Wood

The Incorrigible Children of Asht...

by Maryrose Wood

Rent: $5.49

Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolv...

Unabridged: 5 hr 57 min
Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place #2
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 02/22/2011
Quick Look
The Dragon Princess, E. D. Baker

The Dragon Princess

by E. D. Baker

Rent: $7.49

The daughter of Princess Emma and Prince Eadric, 15-year-old Millie is often quite charmi...

Unabridged: 4 hr 46 min
The Frog Princess series #6
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 08/02/2010
Quick Look
Araminta Spookie Vol. 2 Frognapped and Vampire Brat, Angie Sage

Araminta Spookie Vol. 2

by Angie Sage

Rent: $6.49

Sir Horace is about to turn five hundred years old! Araminta and Wanda need to find him ...

Unabridged: 4 hr 47 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 08/21/2007
Quick Look
News for Dogs, Lois Duncan

News for Dogs

by Lois Duncan

Rent: $6.47

Andi, Bruce, and their canine companions take on a brand-new adventure – a newspape...

Unabridged: 4 hr 9 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 05/01/2009
Quick Look
The Book of Madness and Cures, Regina O'Melveny

The Book of Madness and Cures

by Regina O'Melveny

Rent: $4.62

Dr. Gabriella Mondini, a strong-willed, young Venetian woman, has followed her father in...

Unabridged: 10 hr 24 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 04/10/2012
Quick Look
Movie for Dogs, Lois Duncan

Movie for Dogs

by Lois Duncan

Rent: $6.47

The hilarious sequel to HOTEL FOR DOGS (made into the hit movie!) and NEWS FOR DOGS! Andi...

Unabridged: 3 hr 50 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 06/01/2010
Quick Look
Timeless Tales of Beatrix Potter Peter Rabbit and Friends, Beatrix Potter

Timeless Tales of Beatrix Potter

by Beatrix Potter

Rent: $6.99

Beatrix Potter's amazing universe of animals dressed in human clothing has taught and ent...

Unabridged: 3 hr 31 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 03/24/2014
Quick Look
A Prince Among Frogs, E. D. Baker

A Prince Among Frogs

by E. D. Baker

Rent: $7.49

E. D. Baker, the critically acclaimed author whose series inspired Disney’s The Pri...

Unabridged: 4 hr 42 min
The Frog Princess series #8
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 03/31/2011
Quick Look
Ladies First 40 Daring American Women Who Were Second to None, Elizabeth Cody Kimmel

Ladies First

by Elizabeth Cody Kimmel

Rent: $7.49

In 1849, Elizabeth Blackwell became the first American woman to obtain a medical degree. ...

Unabridged: 3 hr 52 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 05/27/2009
Quick Look
Hearts, Keys, and Puppetry, Neil Gaiman; the Twitterverse

Hearts, Keys, and Puppetry

by Neil Gaiman; the Twitte...

Rent: $3.18

"Sam was brushing her hair when the girl in the mirror put down the hairbrush, smiled, an...

Unabridged: 1 hr 46 min
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 02/01/2010
Quick Look
Wicked Widow, Amanda Quick

Wicked Widow

by Amanda Quick

Rent: $6.36

Scandal is afoot and seduction is in the air in this, Amanda Quick's sixteenth and most d...

Abridged: 2 hr 56 min
Vanza #3
Narrator: Katherine Kellgren...
Published: 07/05/2000