Peter Pan, J.M. Barrie
  • $6.46
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Peter Pan

Author: J.M. Barrie

Series: Graphic Classics

Narrator: Robert Rance

Abridged: 1 hr 34 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway

Published: 01/01/2009

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Comics & Graphic Novels - Classic Adaptation

Synopsis

Introduce classic literature to young readers with the graphic novel format. These 32-page books make classic novels accessible to reluctant readers and graphic novel enthusiasts alike.

Recommended

Yorick and Bones: Friends by Any Other Name
Yorick and Bones: Friends by Any Other Name
by Jeremy Tankard

 Hey-ho, hey-ho! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are thrilled to deliver the second book in a heartfelt, “humerus” full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel! Yorick and his trusty canine...

Narrator: Gary Furlong
Published: 05/11/2021

Peter Pan
Peter Pan
by J.M. Barrie

Do you want to listen to Peter Pan? If so then keep reading…Peter Pan is a fictional character created by Scottish novelist and playwright J. M. Barrie. A free-spirited and mischievous young boy who can fly and never grows up, Peter Pan spend...

Narrator: Samantha Novak
Published: 05/17/2020

Peter Pan
Peter Pan
by J.M. Barrie

"All children, except one, grow up."Peter Pan, the boy who wouldn't grow up, steals Wendy and her brothers away to a magical world called the Neverland. They come face to face with a fairy named Tinker Bell, the Lost Boys, savages, pirates, mermaids...

Narrator: Rob Donald
Published: 07/24/2020

Peter Pan
Peter Pan
by J.M. Barrie

Introduce classic literature to young readers with the graphic novel format. These 32-page books make classic novels accessible to reluctant readers and graphic novel enthusiasts alike.

Narrator: Robert Rance
Published: 01/01/2009

Robin Hood
Robin Hood
by Donald Kasen

Robin Hood, the hero of the people, clashes with the Sheriff of Nottingham and is eventually taken prisoner. With the help of Little John and his fellow prisoners, Robin escapes and releases the other prisoners. He returns to his Merry Men and Maid ...

Narrator: Peter Pan Ensemble
Published: 01/01/2020

Little Women
Little Women
by Louisa Walcott

The graphic novel chronicles the episodes, large and small, of the sisters’ progress toward adulthood: their amateur theatricals, sibling rivalries and reconciliations, friendships and romance, and the loss of loved ones.

Narrator: Peter Pan Ensemble
Published: 01/01/2020

Robin Hood
Robin Hood
by Howard Pyle

King Richard is away, and Prince John has stolen his throne! Prince John has set high taxes on the people of Sherwood Forest and many cannot pay. But they have a hero among them who steals from the rich to help the poor. Will Robin Hood and his m...

Narrator: Robert Rance
Published: 01/01/2008

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea
by Jules Verne

A comic audiobook adaptation of Jules Verne’s classic. In the mid 1800s a giant sea monster is started and an expedition is sent to destroy the monster.

Narrator: Peter Pan Ensemble
Published: 01/01/2020

Yorick and Bones
Yorick and Bones
by Jeremy Tankard

Hear ye, hear ye! Father-daughter duo Jeremy and Hermione Tankard are pleased to introduce the first book in a rib-tickling, heartfelt full-color graphic novel series perfect for fans of Bird & Squirrel!Yorick is a skeleton who was just dug up a...

Narrator: Gary Furlong
Published: 04/13/2021
{"id":"7095093","ean":"9781616418069","abr":"Abridged","title":"Peter Pan","subtitle":"","author":"J.M. Barrie","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Robert Rance","ubr_id":"0","abr_id":"7095093","ubr_price":"0.00","abr_price":"9.95","ubr_memprice":"0.00","abr_memprice":"6.47","ubr_narrator":"","abr_narrator":"Robert Rance","ubr_length":"Unabridged: ","abr_length":"Abridged: 1 hr 34 min"}