The Beginning of the End: A Christian Speculative Fiction, Lorana Hoopes
  • $5.24
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Beginning of the End: A Christian Speculative Fiction

Author: Lorana Hoopes

Series: Are You Listening #3

Narrator: Lorana Hoopes

Unabridged: 5 hr 20 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 03/16/2021

Genre: Fiction - Christian - Futuristic

Synopsis

The rapture was just the beginning!

Raven knew life would change when Kat and Christians around the world were raptured, but she had no idea how much. Just as life begins to return to normal, a devastating virus is unleashed on the world.

While she and the new believers she recruits try to survive in this new world, they begin to find evidence that all is not what it seems. 

Will they be able to save themselves and inform others about God or will the government wipe them out?

Fans of Ted Dekker, Tim LaHaye, and Frank Peretti will love this new action-packed adventure from USA Today Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes.

Recommended

Mojave Rift
Mojave Rift
by J.W. Gilbert

His people have been trapped for a century in a dense forest. Arcon wants out. There is a world waiting for him to discover. And Elaina. Blocking his way is a huge canyon called the Rift. His people forbid him to get near it. Her people are forbidde...

Narrator: Eric Aragoni
Published: 06/17/2021

Seberian The Hidden Battle Revealed
Seberian The Hidden Battle Revealed
by JR Dahl

An Ancient Evil is stirring in the Darkness of Space.An enormous army of mysterious supernatural Leviathan is marching across the galaxies taking entire planets captive.Lonan fears that there is no hope and that his home will be next. In order ...

Narrator: Pavi Proczko
Published: 05/03/2018

Into the Embers Book 4 of The Light Series
Into the Embers
by Jacqueline Brown

Safety, happiness, forgiveness, and love finally surround Bria as family bonds strengthen and friendships deepen. The love that was once only a dream becomes a reality and it’s better than she ever imagined. Hers is a fairy tale come true, unt...

Narrator: Margaret Glaccum
Published: 11/21/2019

A Spark in Darkness Christian Speculative Fiction
A Spark in Darkness
by Lorana Hoopes

The long-awaited sequel to The Still Small VoiceKat Jameson has just been told her job is to reach Raven Ryder, the one woman who seems to hate her. Can she convince the girl of her importance before it's too late?Jordan Wright thought her plac...

Narrator: Lorana Hoopes
Published: 03/30/2020

Kitsuneko A Companion Novella to The Realms Beyond the Rainbow
Kitsuneko
by C. S. Johnson

Trouble is brewing in the realms beyond the rainbow …Kitsuneko has always done her best to honor her duty. As a young fox-cat changeling, she was conscripted into slavery by King Dario and Queen Arianna of Toulacoeur to serve as the surrogate...

Narrator: Faith Moore
Published: 07/02/2019

Out of the Darkness Book 5 of The Light Series
Out of the Darkness
by Jacqueline Brown

The honeymoon is over. Real life must begin and it is here, in Bria and Jonah’s married life, that Bria discovers the strength her friends always knew she had. Along with some of their friends, Bria and Jonah leave their home and family in Nor...

Narrator: Margaret Glaccum
Published: 02/19/2020

Innova
Innova
by Julie C. Gilbert

Churches are banned. Religion is outlawed. Freedom is dead. Found guilty of “spreading dissent”, Jenna and David Hall are sentenced to re-education at the Innova Center. Their home is forfeit. Their marriage is dissolved. ...

Narrator: Jacqueline DeGraff
Published: 02/05/2019

Left Behind A Novel of the Earth's Last Days
Left Behind
by Tim LaHaye

Just like any other day. Riding the bus, listening to a ballgame, flying across the Atlantic… Normal... Then, in a fraction of a second, this day becomes like no other day in history.Take your imagination on a journey. What would it be like i...

Narrator: Full Cast
Published: 01/20/1999

Before the Silence A Light Series Short Story
Before the Silence
by Jacqueline Brown

Meet "the corner girl," one of the most beloved characters of The Light Series, before she retreats into a world of muted silence. Feel her love, hear her gift - before it all falls away.If you’re already a fan of The Light Series, you will en...

Narrator: Margaret Glaccum
Published: 03/24/2020
{"id":"5845268","ean":"9781664904934","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Beginning of the End: A Christian Speculative Fiction","subtitle":"A Christian Speculative Fiction","author":"Lorana Hoopes","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Lorana Hoopes","ubr_id":"5845268","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"8.50","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.10","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Lorana Hoopes","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}