Black Genesis, L. Ron Hubbard
  • $6.58
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Black Genesis

Author: L. Ron Hubbard

Series: Mission Earth #2

Narrator: Multi-cast

Unabridged: 3 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Galaxy Audio

Published: 12/22/2004

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Adventure

Synopsis

Intrigue, betrayal, blackmail... From the violent, heroin-riddled back streets of Turkey to the heart of government corruption in America, Mission Earth relentlessly hurls into a new labyrinth of intrigue, betrayal, suspense and murder. Volume 2 of the biggest Science Fiction dekology ever written -- Mission Earth. Cast: Multi-cast

Recommended

Ocean of Storms
by Christopher Mari

In the near future, political tensions between the United States and China are at an all-time high. Then a catastrophic explosion on the moon cleaves a vast gash in the lunar surface, and the massive electromagnetic pulse it unleashes obliterates Ea...

Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 12/01/2016

Death Quest
by L. Ron Hubbard

Alien assassin Soltan Gris will stop at nothing to destroy Fleet Officer Jettero Heller and sabotage his mission to save Earth from drowning in its own environmental problems, while, at the same time, he's forced to play husband to two wives and kee...

Narrator: Multi-cast
Published: 12/22/2004

Auberon
by James S. A. Corey

A novella set in the universe of James S. A. Corey's NYT-bestselling Expanse series, Auberon explores a new and alien world and the age-old dangers that humanity has carried with it to the stars. Now a Prime Original series.Auberon is one of the fi...

Narrator: Jefferson Mays
Published: 11/12/2019

The Enemy Within
by L. Ron Hubbard

Captivating entertainment. A wild compound of Science Fiction action, politcal satire and sexual comedy. Volume 3 of the biggest Science Fiction dekology ever written -- Mission Earth. Cast: Multi-cast

Narrator: Multi-cast
Published: 12/22/2004

Star Trek: Sarek
by A.C. Crispin

Spock's mother, Amanda Grayson, is dying, and Spock returns to the planet Vulcan where he and Sarek enjoy a rare moment of rapprochement. But just as his wife's illness grows worse, duty calls Sarek away, once again sowing the seeds of conflict betw...

Narrator: Nick Sullivan
Published: 02/21/2012

The First City
by Joe Hart

In the thrilling conclusion to Joe Hart’s Dominion Trilogy, Zoey discovers who she truly is—and who she must become.Zoey has only ever known a world with few women and a society capable of unimaginable evil. Now she’s about to lear...

Narrator: Dara Rosenberg
Published: 03/28/2017

Exit Strategy
by Martha Wells

"I love Murderbot!" -Ann Leckie. The fourth and final part of the Murderbot Diaries series that began with All Systems Red. Murderbot wasn't programmed to care. So, its decision to help the only human who ever showed it respect must be a system glit...

Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Published: 10/02/2018

All Systems Red
by Martha Wells

All Systems Red is the first tense science fiction adventure novella in Martha Wells' series The Murderbot Diaries. For fans of Westworld and Ex Machina. All Systems Red by Martha Wells begins The Murderbot Diaries, a new science fiction action and ...

Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Published: 10/20/2017

Binti
by Nnedi Okorafor

Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!Her name is Binti, and she is the first of the Himba people ever to be offered a place at Oomza University, the finest institution of higher learning in the galaxy. But to accept the off...

Narrator: Robin Miles
Published: 09/22/2015
{"id":"1480890","ean":"9781592124848","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Black Genesis","subtitle":"","author":"L. Ron Hubbard","rating_average":"4.67","narrator":"Multi-cast","ubr_id":"1480890","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"11.17","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.70","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Multi-cast","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 3 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}