Exit Strategy, Martha Wells
  • $6.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Exit Strategy

Author: Martha Wells

Series: Murderbot Diaries #4

Narrator: Kevin R. Free

Unabridged: 3 hr 50 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 10/02/2018

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Adventure

Synopsis

"I love Murderbot!" -Ann Leckie. The fourth and final part of the Murderbot Diaries series that began with All Systems Red. Murderbot wasn't programmed to care. So, its decision to help the only human who ever showed it respect must be a system glitch, right? Having traveled the width of the galaxy to unearth details of its own murderous transgressions, as well as those of the GrayCris Corporation, Murderbot is heading home to help Dr. Mensah-its former owner (protector? friend?)-submit evidence that could prevent GrayCris from destroying more colonists in its never-ending quest for profit. But who's going to believe a SecUnit gone rogue? And what will become of it when it's caught?

Recommended

Star Trek: Sarek
by A.C. Crispin

Spock's mother, Amanda Grayson, is dying, and Spock returns to the planet Vulcan where he and Sarek enjoy a rare moment of rapprochement. But just as his wife's illness grows worse, duty calls Sarek away, once again sowing the seeds of conflict betw...

Narrator: Nick Sullivan
Published: 02/21/2012

Black Genesis
by L. Ron Hubbard

Intrigue, betrayal, blackmail... From the violent, heroin-riddled back streets of Turkey to the heart of government corruption in America, Mission Earth relentlessly hurls into a new labyrinth of intrigue, betrayal, suspense and murder. Volume 2 of ...

Narrator: Multi-cast
Published: 12/22/2004

N.U.R.B. National Unnatural Resources Bureau Book One
by Nathan Tarantla

Bigfoot. El Chupacabra. Greys.The National Unnatural Resources Bureau is dedicated to studying supernatural and paranormal phenomenon, and unusual creatures that live within the borders of the United States. Includes Theodore Roosevelt's encounter w...

Narrator: Nathan Tarantla
Published: 03/10/2020

The First City
by Joe Hart

In the thrilling conclusion to Joe Hart’s Dominion Trilogy, Zoey discovers who she truly is—and who she must become.Zoey has only ever known a world with few women and a society capable of unimaginable evil. Now she’s about to lear...

Narrator: Dara Rosenberg
Published: 03/28/2017

Binti
by Nnedi Okorafor

Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!Her name is Binti, and she is the first of the Himba people ever to be offered a place at Oomza University, the finest institution of higher learning in the galaxy. But to accept the off...

Narrator: Robin Miles
Published: 09/22/2015

All Systems Red
by Martha Wells

All Systems Red is the first tense science fiction adventure novella in Martha Wells' series The Murderbot Diaries. For fans of Westworld and Ex Machina. All Systems Red by Martha Wells begins The Murderbot Diaries, a new science fiction action and ...

Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Published: 10/20/2017

Auberon
by James S. A. Corey

A novella set in the universe of James S. A. Corey's NYT-bestselling Expanse series, Auberon explores a new and alien world and the age-old dangers that humanity has carried with it to the stars. Now a Prime Original series.Auberon is one of the fi...

Narrator: Jefferson Mays
Published: 11/12/2019

Two Plays for Voices
by Neil Gaiman

"The joy for me is knowing that somebody can have this strange audio experience. They're getting something as good as you get from radio." - Neil GaimenProduced by the Sci-Fi Channel and Seeing Ear Theatre - these two plays are adapted for voice by ...

Narrator: Bebe Neuwirth
Published: 01/13/2004

Ocean of Storms
by Christopher Mari

In the near future, political tensions between the United States and China are at an all-time high. Then a catastrophic explosion on the moon cleaves a vast gash in the lunar surface, and the massive electromagnetic pulse it unleashes obliterates Ea...

Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 12/01/2016
{"id":"2462330","ean":"9781501999994","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Exit Strategy","subtitle":"","author":"Martha Wells","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Kevin R. Free","ubr_id":"2462330","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"10.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kevin R. Free","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 3 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}