Keith Nobbs

  • 1-21 of 21
Quick Look
Frindle, Andrew Clements

Frindle

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $5.46

Is Nick Allen a troublemaker? He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick l...

Unabridged: 1 hr 40 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 06/23/2009
Quick Look
No Talking, Andrew Clements

No Talking

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.96

"You have the right to remain silent." However... The fifth-grade girls and the fifth-grade boys at Laketon Elementary don't get along very...

Unabridged: 2 hr 34 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 06/26/2007
Quick Look
A Shiloh Christmas, Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

A Shiloh Christmas

by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor...

Rent: $6.99

A rescued beagle and his boy owner seek love and understanding for their troubled small town in this holiday companion to the Newbery Medal&#...

Unabridged: 5 hr 30 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 09/22/2015
Quick Look
Troublemaker, Andrew Clements

Troublemaker

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.96

A reading & activity guide for Troublemaker by Andrew Clements ABOUT THE BOOK Clayton Hensley has been getting into troubl...

Unabridged: 2 hr 14 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 07/26/2011
Quick Look
Room One A Mystery or Two, Andrew Clements

Room One

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.96

Ted Hammond loves a good mystery, and in the spring of his fifth-grade year, he's working on a big one. How can his school in the little town...

Unabridged: 2 hr 55 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 06/27/2006
Quick Look
Lost and Found, Andrew Clements

Lost and Found

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.96

The Grayson twins are moving to a new town. Again. Although it's a drag to be constantly mistaken for one another, still, during those first ...

Unabridged: 2 hr 47 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 07/01/2008
Quick Look
Fear Itself, Andrew Clements

Fear Itself

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.96

The Keepers of the School are back—and the stakes are even higher. Time is ticking as the countdown to Ben Pratt’s school’s...

Unabridged: 3 hr 31 min
Fear Itself #1
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 01/04/2011
Quick Look
The Map Trap, Andrew Clements

The Map Trap

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $5.49

This map-tastic middle grade story from Andrew Clements gives the phrase “uncharted territory” a whole new meaning!Alton Barnes l...

Unabridged: 2 hr 28 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 07/22/2014
Quick Look
We the Children, Andrew Clements

We the Children

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.96

The Boston area has been hit hard by a new wave of commercialization. Historic sites have yielded to the lure of big bucks, and now, C. Robin...

Unabridged: 2 hr 32 min
We the Children #1
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 04/06/2010
Quick Look
In Harm's Way, Andrew Clements

In Harm's Way

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $5.46

The threat to the Keepers doubles in the fourth Keepers of the School adventure from Andrew Clements, the master of the school story.Benjamin...

Unabridged: 3 hr 43 min
In Harm's Way #1
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 05/07/2013
Quick Look
We Hold These Truths, Andrew Clements

We Hold These Truths

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.99

Time is almost out for the Keepers of the School in this fifth Keepers adventure from Andrew Clements, the master of the school story.The Kee...

Unabridged: 4 hr 49 min
Benjamin Pratt and the Keepers of the School #5
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 12/17/2013
Quick Look
Dark Life #2: Rip Tide, Kat Falls

Dark Life #2: Rip Tide

by Kat Falls

Rent: $8.57

Ty has always known that the ocean is a dangerous place. Every time he swims beyond the borders of his family's subsea farm, he's prepared to...

Unabridged: 7 hr 19 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 08/01/2011
Quick Look
The Soccer Secret, Mike Lupica

The Soccer Secret

by Mike Lupica

Rent: $7.59

The fourth book in the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. ...

Unabridged: 54 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 01/15/2019
Quick Look
Dark Life, Kat Falls

Dark Life

by Kat Falls

Rent: $8.57

DARK LIFE is set in an apocalyptic future where rising oceans have swallowed up entire regions, the Earth's shifting plates have fractured en...

Unabridged: 7 hr 4 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 05/01/2010
Quick Look
A Fine White Dust, Cynthia Rylant

A Fine White Dust

by Cynthia Rylant

Rent: $5.46

How much do you have to give up to find yourself? When Pete first sets eyes on the Man, he's convinced he's an ax murderer.  But at...

Unabridged: 1 hr 57 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 01/06/2009
Quick Look
The Whites of Their Eyes, Andrew Clements

The Whites of Their Eyes

by Andrew Clements

Rent: $6.99

Andrew Clements delivers the latest in his adventure-filled school series.This could be the last great Memorial Day weekend on Barclay Bay, a...

Unabridged: 3 hr 54 min
The Whites of Their Eyes #1
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 02/21/2012
Quick Look
The Half-Court Hero, Mike Lupica

The Half-Court Hero

by Mike Lupica

Rent: $7.59

#1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new series, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, featuring his trademark spo...

Unabridged: 57 min
Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The #2
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 05/01/2018
Quick Look
The Missing Baseball, Mike Lupica

The Missing Baseball

by Mike Lupica

Rent: $7.59

Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter-book series, featuring his ...

Unabridged: 53 min
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 05/01/2018
Quick Look
The Football Fiasco, Mike Lupica

The Football Fiasco

by Mike Lupica

Rent: $7.59

The third installment of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lu...

Unabridged: 56 min
Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The #3
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 08/21/2018
Quick Look
The Hockey Rink Hunt, Mike Lupica

The Hockey Rink Hunt

by Mike Lupica

Rent: $7.59

It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter ...

Unabridged: 57 min
Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The #5
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 05/21/2019
Quick Look
The Lacrosse Mix-Up, Mike Lupica

The Lacrosse Mix-Up

by Mike Lupica

Rent: $7.59

The sixth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series ...

Unabridged: 53 min
Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The #6
Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Published: 11/05/2019
  • 1-21 of 21