Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake, Julie Sykes
  • $7.59
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake

Author: Julie Sykes

Series: Unicorn Academy #6

Narrator: Kristin Atherton

Unabridged: 1 hr 26 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 05/12/2020

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Animals - Mythical

Synopsis

From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Olivia hopes her sweet unicorn, Snowflake, will discover her magic before graduation day! Everyone is busy decorating Unicorn Academy for the graduation ball, but it looks like someone is trying to ruin the party. Can Olivia and Snowflake save the day and the school?

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

Recommended

Uni the Unicorn in the Real World
Uni the Unicorn in the Real World
by Paris Rosenthal

Uni the Unicorn, the only unicorn who believes kids are real, slides down a double rainbow to visit friends on earth.Uni the Unicorn visits her best friend in the real world. Now everyone will know that unicorns exist, and that Uni is real after all...

Narrator: Paris Rosenthal
Published: 11/30/2021

The Book of Dragons Volume 1
The Book of Dragons
by Edith Nesbit

Evelyn Nesbit creates a fantasy world with friendly dragons, mean dragons, colorful dragons and even baby dragons! Find out if the princess gets rescued by her true love. Can the young king save his subjects from the hungry dragon he accidentally re...

Narrator: David Thorn
Published: 01/01/2004

The Silliest Dragon A Bedtime Story for Kids with Dragons
The Silliest Dragon
by Brian Rathbone

Sometimes the Silliest Dragon gets in trouble.Looking for a fun bedtime story filled with silliness and love to share with your kids? The Silliest Dragon has a message for you.The Silliest Dragon Goes to School continues the story told in the popula...

Narrator: Krista Wallace
Published: 05/19/2019

The Lost Ryu
The Lost Ryu
by Emi Watanabe Cohen

Kohei Fujiwara has never seen a big ryu in real life. Those dragons all disappeared from Japan after World War II, and twenty years later, they’ve become the stuff of legend. Their smaller cousins, who can fit in your palm, are all that remain...

Narrator: Kurt Kanazawa
Published: 06/07/2022

Keiko the Koala
Keiko the Koala
by Jill A. Storti

Young children will soon cherish Keiko the Koala as they follow his adventures from his cozy home at the zoo (involving a wild truck ride) to finding himself lost in a forest. As he bravely sets out deeper into the woods, you’ll share his air ...

Narrator: Tara Saltzman
Published: 09/20/2012

The Reluctant Dragon Alcazar AudioWorks Presents
The Reluctant Dragon
by Kenneth Grahame

The Reluctant Dragon is far more interested in writing and reading poetry than in belching fire to frighten and threaten the townspeople. He befriends a young villager and has a wonderful adventure facing St. George, the famous slayer of dragons, in...

Narrator: Bobbie Frohman
Published: 01/01/2006

Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze
Unicorn Academy #2: Scarlett and Blaze
by Julie Sykes

A unicorn of your very own! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn best friend!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the...

Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Published: 05/12/2020

The Madre de Aguas of Cuba
The Madre de Aguas of Cuba
by Adam Gidwitz

Critically acclaimed author Emma Otheguy joins Newbery Honor-winning Adam Gidwitz as co-author of the newest adventure in the NYT bestselling Unicorn Rescue Society series as the kids travel to Cuba to help the legendary Madre de aguas.In Cuba, it i...

Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Published: 05/12/2020

Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher
Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher
by Bruce Coville

"To quicken the egg, take it outside at midnight on the night of the next full moon. Lift it to the moonlight and wisper: Full moon's light to wake the egg Full moon's light to hatch it; Midsummer Night will crack the world, But St. John's day wil...

Narrator: Bruce Coville
Published: 07/02/2002
{"id":"3954896","ean":"9780593339404","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Unicorn Academy #6: Olivia and Snowflake","subtitle":"","author":"Julie Sykes","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Kristin Atherton","ubr_id":"3954896","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"11.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.15","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kristin Atherton","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 26 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}