Target Two 
, Jack Mars
  • $3.98
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Target Two

Author: Jack Mars

Series: The Spy Game #2

Narrator: Logan Harper

Unabridged: 5 hr 33 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway

Published: 02/07/2023

Genre: Fiction - Espionage

Synopsis

“Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)?????“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)?????From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new action-packed espionage series that takes readers on a wild ride across Europe, America, and the world.Jacob Snow—elite soldier-turned-CIA agent, haunted by his tortured past—is one of the CIA’s greatest assets. When a terrorist group sets its eyes on the greatest archeological treasure of the holiest city, Jacob, dispatched, knows he has little time to reach Jerusalem before it sparks an international war.Jacob knows, even more, that he cannot solve the case without partnering with the mysterious archeologist he hopes to not fall in love with.As they spring into action to decode the ancient riddles and stop them, they soon realize the plot goes deeper than they could have imagined. With the fate of the world in the balance, they may just be out of time.An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, TARGET TWO is the debut novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action hero—and keep you turning pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.Book #3 in the series—TARGET THREE—is now also available.

Recommended

Brotherhood and Others Three Robin Monarch stories
Brotherhood and Others
by Mark Sullivan

From the author of the bestselling Beneath a Scarlet Sky comes Robin Monarch––called "one of the most compelling heroes since Jason Bourne" (Lisa Gardner)–– in three propulsive, nerve-wracking stories. BROTHERHOOD Robin Mon...

Narrator: Jeff Gurner
Published: 08/01/2013

The Reaper
The Reaper
by R.J. Patterson

Sometimes your worst enemy is the one closest to you.When three CIA assets embedded in foreign drug cartels go missing, The Magnum Group is enlisted to investigate the source of a potential leak — a U.S. ambassador with close ties to the presi...

Narrator: Dwight Kuhlman
Published: 02/21/2022

Behind Enemy Lines
Behind Enemy Lines
by R.J. Patterson

Titus Black is a survivor.Even after getting ousted from the CIA, Black managed to land on his feet. And while his government may have quit on him, he’s not about to quit on it … even when he’s falsely accused of murder …Wh...

Narrator: Kyle Tait
Published: 02/17/2020

The Thirty Nine Steps
The Thirty Nine Steps
by John Buchan

Among the first "espionage thrillers" and an acknowledged classic, The Thirty-Nine Steps well deserves its accolades as one of the best adventure stories of all time. Leaving aside the improbable denouement, the fast paced, brilliantly conceived nar...

Narrator: Peter Joyce
Published: 01/01/2007

The Runner The heart-stopping thriller from bestselling author of the Dan 'Spider' Shepherd series
The Runner
by Stephen Leather

The explosive new stand-alone thriller from the author of the Spider Shepherd seriesSally Page is an MI5 'footie', a junior Secret Service Agent who maintains 'legends': fake identities or footprints used by real spies. Her day consists of maintain...

Narrator: Laura Kirman
Published: 01/23/2020

The Art of Rendition A Robin Monarch Short Story
The Art of Rendition
by Mark Sullivan

"With Robin Monarch, Mark Sullivan has created a Jason Bourne for the new millennium" —James RollinsMark Sullivan, the co-author of James Patterson's Private Games, has, in Robin Monarch, created a compelling new hero. Monarch is a world-class...

Narrator: Jeff Gurner
Published: 06/26/2012

Single & Single
Single & Single
by John le Carre

A lawyer from the London finance house of Single & Single is shot dead on a Turkish hillside by people with whom he thought he was in business. A children's magician is asked by his bank to explain the unsolicited arrival of more than five m...

Narrator: John le Carre
Published: 03/01/1999

A Matter of Honor
A Matter of Honor
by Jeffrey Archer

Featuring a bonus interview with the authorAdisgraced British colonel bequeaths a mysterious letter to his only son. The moment Adam Scott opens the yellowing envelope, he sets into motion a deadly chain of events.Within days, he's running for his l...

Narrator: Martin Jarvis
Published: 11/01/2004

Target One
Target One
by Jack Mars

“Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)?????“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep yo...

Narrator: Logan Harper
Published: 04/05/2023
{"id":"8130868","ean":"9781094325774","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Target Two \n","subtitle":"","author":"Jack Mars","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Logan Harper","ubr_id":"8130868","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"4.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"3.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Logan Harper","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 33 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}