Target One, Jack Mars
  • $0.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Target One

Author: Jack Mars

Series: The Spy Game #1

Narrator: Logan Harper

Unabridged: 5 hr 24 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway

Published: 01/01/2023

Genre: Fiction - Espionage

Synopsis

“Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)?????“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)?????From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new action-packed espionage series that takes readers on a wild ride across Europe, America, and the world.Jacob Snow—elite soldier-turned-CIA agent, haunted by his tortured past—is one of the CIA’s greatest assets, and is dispatched when the stakes are highest. When an ancient Egyptian relic goes missing under mysterious circumstances, Jacob knows this is no run-of-the-mill robbery: the relic holds a secret—one that could destroy everything.Jacob seeks out a mysterious and beautiful archeologist, whose brilliance is needed on the case. Together, they must partner to decode the archeological riddles and stop the terrorists before it is too late.Yet as they race to recover the stolen artifact, they soon find themselves in the midst of a conspiracy bigger than anything they could have imagined—and time is quickly running out. An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, TARGET ONE is the debut novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action hero—and keep you turning pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.Books #2 and #3 in the series—TARGET TWO and TARGET THREE—are now also available.

Recommended

A Matter of Honor
A Matter of Honor
by Jeffrey Archer

Featuring a bonus interview with the authorAdisgraced British colonel bequeaths a mysterious letter to his only son. The moment Adam Scott opens the yellowing envelope, he sets into motion a deadly chain of events.Within days, he's running for his l...

Narrator: Martin Jarvis
Published: 11/01/2004

The Thirty Nine Steps
The Thirty Nine Steps
by John Buchan

Among the first "espionage thrillers" and an acknowledged classic, The Thirty-Nine Steps well deserves its accolades as one of the best adventure stories of all time. Leaving aside the improbable denouement, the fast paced, brilliantly conceived nar...

Narrator: Peter Joyce
Published: 01/01/2007

The Devil-With Wings
The Devil-With Wings
by L. Ron Hubbard

Fighter pilot Gary Forsythe is a man on fire. He?s tough, steely-eyed, hunted by many and feared by all. He?s British Secret Service?a striking predecessor to James Bond?with a chip on his shoulder and a .50 caliber machinegun in his flying killin...

Narrator: R. F. Daley
Published: 04/29/2024

The Reaper
The Reaper
by R.J. Patterson

Sometimes your worst enemy is the one closest to you.When three CIA assets embedded in foreign drug cartels go missing, The Magnum Group is enlisted to investigate the source of a potential leak — a U.S. ambassador with close ties to the presi...

Narrator: Dwight Kuhlman
Published: 02/21/2022

The Art of Rendition A Robin Monarch Short Story
The Art of Rendition
by Mark Sullivan

"With Robin Monarch, Mark Sullivan has created a Jason Bourne for the new millennium" —James RollinsMark Sullivan, the co-author of James Patterson's Private Games, has, in Robin Monarch, created a compelling new hero. Monarch is a world-class...

Narrator: Jeff Gurner
Published: 06/26/2012

The Runner The heart-stopping thriller from bestselling author of the Dan 'Spider' Shepherd series
The Runner
by Stephen Leather

The explosive new stand-alone thriller from the author of the Spider Shepherd seriesSally Page is an MI5 'footie', a junior Secret Service Agent who maintains 'legends': fake identities or footprints used by real spies. Her day consists of maintain...

Narrator: Laura Kirman
Published: 01/23/2020

Behind Enemy Lines
Behind Enemy Lines
by R.J. Patterson

Titus Black is a survivor.Even after getting ousted from the CIA, Black managed to land on his feet. And while his government may have quit on him, he’s not about to quit on it … even when he’s falsely accused of murder …Wh...

Narrator: Kyle Tait
Published: 02/17/2020

Brotherhood and Others Three Robin Monarch stories
Brotherhood and Others
by Mark Sullivan

From the author of the bestselling Beneath a Scarlet Sky comes Robin Monarch––called "one of the most compelling heroes since Jason Bourne" (Lisa Gardner)–– in three propulsive, nerve-wracking stories. BROTHERHOOD Robin Mon...

Narrator: Jeff Gurner
Published: 08/01/2013

Fallen Angel A Raines and Shaw Thriller
Fallen Angel
by John Ling

She used to hunt down terrorists. Now she's hunting down the man she loves . . . Kendra Shaw was once an assassin for her government. Lethal and invisible, she worked in the shadows, hunting down terrorists all around the world. But after a harrow...

Narrator: Kate Zane
Published: 11/20/2018
{"id":"8130977","ean":"9781094329062","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Target One","subtitle":"","author":"Jack Mars","rating_average":"4.40","narrator":"Logan Harper","ubr_id":"8130977","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"0.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"0.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Logan Harper","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 5 hr 24 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}