Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner
  • $2.18
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

Author: J. Kenner

Narrator: Sofia Willingham

Unabridged: 3 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 12/03/2013

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Synopsis

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me—“Take Me” continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic man at the center of J. Kenner’s upcoming novel, Wanted.
 
I’ve long dreamed of my fairy tale wedding, but it wasn’t until I met Damien Stark—who captured me with his kisses and undid me with his touch—that I began to believe it was my destiny. Though we both carry secrets and scars, our shared passion heals us, binding us together. We have surrendered to each other completely, and our mutual ecstasy is the brightest light in my life.
 
But darkness still snakes through the cracks in our armor. Ghosts from our past have moved in, bringing fresh pain that cuts deep and threatens to destroy everything we hold dear.
 
Damien is my anchor to this world, and I am his. But if we are going to keep each other, we have to fight the shadows of our pasts to move forward into our future.
 
“Take Me” is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.
 
Praise for J. Kenner’s The Stark Trilogy
 
“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start.”—The Reading Cafe, on Release Me
 
“An erotic, sexy and exciting ride.”—Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me
 
“Hot, passionate, thrilling, and enticing! . . . I couldn’t put this book down.”—Divas Daily Book Blog, on Complete Me

Recommended

Crown Jewel
by Fern Michaels

Ricky Lam had it all -- a thriving film career, the adoration of countless fans, incredible wealth, and a cocaine and alcohol problem that almost destroyed him. Luckily, he also had his older brother Philip -- who strong-armed him into an addiction ...

Narrator: Jack Garrett
Published: 03/08/2011

Wild Orchids
by Jude Deveraux

Since the death of his wife, author Ford Newcombe has lived a life of solitude, barely able to put pen to paper. If there's one thing that Ford needs it's inspiration, and it finally comes in the guise of Jackie Maxwell-a smart, sassy university res...

Narrator: John Dossett
Published: 02/27/2006

Island of Glass
by Nora Roberts

The final Guardians Trilogy novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Bay of Sighs and Stars of Fortune.As the hunt for the Star of Ice leads the six guardians to Ireland, Doyle, the immortal, must face his tragic past. Three centuries ...

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 12/06/2016

Mastered
by Maya Banks

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Surrender Trilogy and the Breathless Trilogy knows what makes readers hot. Now she turns it up in Mastered, the explosive first book in a new series of a desire too dangerous to resist.What he wants, h...

Narrator: Jeremy York
Published: 12/29/2015

Burn for You
by J. T. Geissinger

A classic fairy tale gets a sexy, edgy twist.Jackson “The Beast” Boudreaux is rich, gorgeous, and unbelievably rude to the staff at Chef Bianca Hardwick’s New Orleans restaurant. Bianca would sooner douse herself in hot sauce than ...

Narrator: Sebastian York
Published: 10/17/2017

Stars of Fortune
by Nora Roberts

BOOK ONE OF THE GUARDIANS TRILOGYTo celebrate the rise of their new queen, three goddesses of the moon created three stars, one of fire, one of ice, one of water. But then they fell from the sky, putting the fate of all worlds in danger. And now thr...

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 11/03/2015

Before I Knew
by Jamie Beck

Author Jamie Beck returns with an engrossing series about family, friendship, and starting over. In this first Cabot novel, a legacy of secrets tests old friends seeking a second chance at life and love.On the second anniversary of her husband’...

Narrator: Siiri Scott
Published: 08/22/2017

Bay of Sighs
by Nora Roberts

As the Guardians Trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts moves to the island of Capri, a mermaid and a traveler discover the power of timeless love…To celebrate the rise of their new queen, three goddesses of the moon cr...

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 06/14/2016

Pretty Woman
by Fern Michaels

Rosie Gardener and Vickie Winters were best friends, closer than sisters. Svelte and single Vickie only wanted the best for her friend--and she couldn't stay quiet when Rosie, overweight and unable to see her own worth, fell under the spell of Kent ...

Narrator: Laural Merlington
Published: 04/05/2005
{"id":"624735","ean":"9780553398014","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella","subtitle":"","author":"J. Kenner","rating_average":"4.45","narrator":"Sofia Willingham","ubr_id":"624735","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"1.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"1.29","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sofia Willingham","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 3 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}