J. Kenner

  • 1-6 of 6
Quick Look
Seduce Me A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Seduce Me

by J. Kenner

Rent: $5.49

This steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fa...

Unabridged: 2 hr
Stark Novel #3
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 12/18/2018
Quick Look
Unwrap Me A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Unwrap Me

by J. Kenner

Rent: $6.49

From New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner comes an electrifying holiday novella. In Unwrap Me, fan favorites Damien Stark and Nikki Fa...

Unabridged: 2 hr 59 min
Stark Novel #3
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 02/12/2019
Quick Look
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novel...

by J. Kenner

Rent: $2.18

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the be...

Unabridged: 3 hr 24 min
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 12/03/2013
Quick Look
Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novel...

by J. Kenner

Rent: $2.18

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J...

Unabridged: 3 hr 42 min
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 11/11/2014
Quick Look
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Play My Game: A Stark Ever After ...

by J. Kenner

Rent: $2.18

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release ...

Unabridged: 3 hr 11 min
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 02/17/2015
Quick Look
Dark Screams Volume Five, Kealan Patrick Burke

Dark Screams

by Kealan Patrick Burke

Rent: $7.99

"Everything You've Always Wanted" by Mick Garris: It was supposed to be the night of his life—a celebration of his one hit slasher flic...

Unabridged: 3 hr 46 min
Dark Screams #5
Narrator: Joe Barrett
Published: 12/15/2015
  • 1-6 of 6