J. Kenner

Quick Look
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novel...

by J. Kenner

Rent: $2.18

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the be...

Unabridged: 3 hr 24 min
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 12/03/2013
Quick Look
Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novel...

by J. Kenner

Rent: $2.18

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J...

Unabridged: 3 hr 42 min
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 11/11/2014
Quick Look
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Play My Game: A Stark Ever After ...

by J. Kenner

Rent: $2.18

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release ...

Unabridged: 3 hr 11 min
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 02/17/2015
Quick Look
Seduce Me A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Seduce Me

by J. Kenner

Rent: $5.49

This steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fa...

Unabridged: 2 hr
Stark Novel #3
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 12/18/2018
Quick Look
Unwrap Me A Stark Ever After Novella, J. Kenner

Unwrap Me

by J. Kenner

Rent: $6.49

From New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner comes an electrifying holiday novella. In Unwrap Me, fan favorites Damien Stark and Nikki Fa...

Unabridged: 2 hr 59 min
Stark Novel #3
Narrator: Sofia Willingham
Published: 02/12/2019
Quick Look
Dark Screams Volume Five, Kealan Patrick Burke

Dark Screams

by Kealan Patrick Burke

Rent: $7.99

"Everything You've Always Wanted" by Mick Garris: It was supposed to be the night of his life—a celebration of his one hit slasher flic...

Unabridged: 3 hr 46 min
Dark Screams #5
Narrator: Joe Barrett
Published: 12/15/2015
Quick Look
Lovely Little Liar, J. Kenner

Lovely Little Liar

by J. Kenner

Rent: $5.49

She’s not the woman I thought … but dammit, she’s the woman I want.I never thought of myself as cynical, but getting ...

Unabridged: 3 hr 15 min
Blackwell-Lyon
Narrator: Tom Elliott
Published: 06/12/2019
Quick Look
Pretty Little Player, J. Kenner

Pretty Little Player

by J. Kenner

Rent: $5.49

Bedroom games are fine … but I need a woman who won’t play with my heart. After years in the military, I’ve faced dow...

Unabridged: 3 hr 23 min
Blackwell-Lyon
Narrator: Wyatt Baker
Published: 06/12/2019
Quick Look
Sexy Little Sinner, J. Kenner

Sexy Little Sinner

by J. Kenner

Rent: $5.49

It was wrong to stay together ... but we couldn’t stay apart.I’ve been with my share of women, but none touched my heart and fire...

Unabridged: 3 hr 3 min
Blackwell-Lyon
Narrator: Curt Bonnem
Published: 06/12/2019
Quick Look
Shattered With You (Stark Security Book 1), J. Kenner

Shattered With You (Stark Securit...

by J. Kenner

Rent: $0.99

With his lethal skills and criminal connections, former British agent Quincy Radcliffe has fast become a key asset at the newly formed Stark ...

Unabridged: 6 hr 21 min
Stark Security
Narrator: Martin Frost
Published: 07/02/2019