Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars, Lindsey Sparks
  • $8.46
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars

Author: Lindsey Sparks

Series: Fateless Trilogy #1

Narrator: Stina Nielsen, Julia Whelan, Dana Dae, Neill Thorne

Unabridged: 14 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 08/05/2022

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Time Travel

Synopsis

She sings to brighten the dying world. He lurks in the shadows, hunting her kind.

When their paths collide, the past—and future—will unravel.

Tarset is accustomed to being the most famous woman on the planet. But the world is locked in a devastating war between humans and immortals, and her spotlight is fading. When she is inexplicably “killed” only to rematerialize in ancient Egypt, she is desperate to cross the vast chasm of time stretching out before her.

Striving to keep a low profile to avoid causing a devastating butterfly effect, Tarset journeys across the harsh desert and befriends a handsome stranger who claims he can repair the damaged timeline. But the man she suspects is her fated mate has an air of dangerous secrecy, and she fears one misstep could cost her life… and that of her entire bloodline.

Can this starlet in a strange land course correct the past before it scatters her future to the winds?

Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars is the dark and seductive first book in the thrilling new time travel romance series, the Fateless Trilogy. If you like Egyptian mythology, emotional rollercoasters, ancient settings, and forbidden attractions, then you’ll love Lindsey Sparks’ atmospheric tale.

Fateless Trilogy:

Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars

Also in the ECHO WORLD:

Echo Trilogy (time travel romance / paranormal romance)

Kat Dubois Chronicles (urban fantasy / paranormal romance)

Recommended

Forever You
Forever You
by Leah Busboom

How do you choose between the love of your life and the life you had before you met him?Laci V’s star is bright. The up-and-coming singer’s concerts are filling stadiums, and her current hit song is soon to be nominated for a Grammy. But...

Narrator: Mary-Beth Eversole
Published: 02/27/2023

From the Ashes Highland Time Travellers - Book Two
From the Ashes
by Erin Grace

Rescued from the back alleys of modern day Glasgow, Callum Jamieson is thrust back in time to the 13th century and to a life beyond his imagination. His mission? He must save the woman he loves from being murdered – a woman he’s never me...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 12/01/2019

Highlander's Secret A Scottish Historical Time Travel romance
Highlander's Secret
by Mariah Stone

Fighting for love—across the centuries. On a whisky tour in the Scottish Highlands, former Marine and bodyguard Konnor Mitchell tumbles down a steep ravine. Before he can get his bearings, a Highland faerie pitches him back in time to 1308.Hig...

Narrator: Marian Hussey
Published: 10/27/2021

Legend
Legend
by Jude Deveraux

A captivating romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Remembrance.Now the New York Times bestselling author transports us from modern-day Virginia to the high mountain deserts of 1873 Colorado, with a vibrant new tale about a feisty la...

Narrator: Melissa Errico
Published: 10/01/1996

Between Worlds
Between Worlds
by P.J. Roscoe

When a young woman who has been missing for months, turns up battered and bloodied, lying next to a headless corpse, the police are convinced that she is a killer - but why?The only clue is the murder weapon, an ancient sword dating from the 6th cen...

Narrator: P.J. Roscoe
Published: 11/12/2019

Highlander's Captive A Scottish Historical Time Travel romance
Highlander's Captive
by Mariah Stone

She needs to return to her time, but a medieval Highlander holds her heart captive.While chaperoning a high school trip to the Scottish Highlands, Amy MacDougall descends into Inverlochy Castle dungeon. Deep in the crumbling ruins, she touches a mag...

Narrator: Shane East
Published: 03/16/2021

The Secrets of Hawthorn Place A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love
The Secrets of Hawthorn Place
by Jenni Keer

Love will always find a way . . . Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern.'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love st...

Narrator: Owen Findlay
Published: 10/14/2021

Love in Ruins Highland Time Travellers - Book One
Love in Ruins
by Erin Grace

Eager to escape a disastrous relationship, archaeologist, Ellie Harper, jumps at the chance to travel to the remote Scottish Highlands, and excavate the ruins of Castle MacKinnon. However, no matter where she goes, the shadow of her ex follows her, ...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 06/15/2019

The Runes of Destiny A sweepingly romantic and thrillingly epic timeslip adventure
The Runes of Destiny
by Christina Courtenay

From the author of Echoes of the Runes comes a thrilling new timeslip novel, filled with adventure and romance, perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.Separated by time. Brought together by fate.Indulging her fascination fo...

Narrator: Eilidh Beaton
Published: 12/10/2020
{"id":"6749180","ean":"9798822625945","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars","subtitle":"","author":"Lindsey Sparks","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Stina Nielsen","ubr_id":"6749180","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"14.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Stina Nielsen","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 14 hr 48 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}