Her Viking Wolf: 50 Loving States, Colorado, Theodora Taylor
  • $6.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Her Viking Wolf: 50 Loving States, Colorado

Author: Theodora Taylor

Series: Alpha Kings #1

Narrator: Clementine Dove

Unabridged: 6 hr 10 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 08/07/2017

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Time Travel

Synopsis

"I'm engaged to a perfect millionaire, but this time-traveling Viking werewolf says I'm coming home with him!"

When Chloe Adams was four, her shiftless shifter parents abandoned her on the side of the road. But now she’s reinvented herself as a DIY domestic goddess, and she’s engaged to the most eligible alpha in Colorado –- that is until a huge, red-haired, time-traveling Viking werewolf shows up to claim her as his fated mate. Wait… what?!?!

"This was diamond of a download!!! A must read if there ever was one!" - 5 Star Amazon Review

?READER WARNING:  This smoking-hot romance contains jaw-dropping twists and turns, sizzling sex scenes, and nothing less than the adventure of a lifetime. HER VIKING WOLF has become a fan favorite, but should only be read by those who like their Vikings red-haired and red-hot!

Recommended

The Runes of Destiny A sweepingly romantic and thrillingly epic timeslip adventure
The Runes of Destiny
by Christina Courtenay

From the author of Echoes of the Runes comes a thrilling new timeslip novel, filled with adventure and romance, perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.Separated by time. Brought together by fate.Indulging her fascination fo...

Narrator: Eilidh Beaton
Published: 12/10/2020

From the Ashes Highland Time Travellers - Book Two
From the Ashes
by Erin Grace

Rescued from the back alleys of modern day Glasgow, Callum Jamieson is thrust back in time to the 13th century and to a life beyond his imagination. His mission? He must save the woman he loves from being murdered – a woman he’s never me...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 12/01/2019

Legend
Legend
by Jude Deveraux

A captivating romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Remembrance.Now the New York Times bestselling author transports us from modern-day Virginia to the high mountain deserts of 1873 Colorado, with a vibrant new tale about a feisty la...

Narrator: Melissa Errico
Published: 10/01/1996

Between Worlds
Between Worlds
by P.J. Roscoe

When a young woman who has been missing for months, turns up battered and bloodied, lying next to a headless corpse, the police are convinced that she is a killer - but why?The only clue is the murder weapon, an ancient sword dating from the 6th cen...

Narrator: P.J. Roscoe
Published: 11/12/2019

Forever You
Forever You
by Leah Busboom

How do you choose between the love of your life and the life you had before you met him?Laci V’s star is bright. The up-and-coming singer’s concerts are filling stadiums, and her current hit song is soon to be nominated for a Grammy. But...

Narrator: Mary-Beth Eversole
Published: 02/27/2023

Highlander's Secret A Scottish Historical Time Travel romance
Highlander's Secret
by Mariah Stone

Fighting for love—across the centuries. On a whisky tour in the Scottish Highlands, former Marine and bodyguard Konnor Mitchell tumbles down a steep ravine. Before he can get his bearings, a Highland faerie pitches him back in time to 1308.Hig...

Narrator: Marian Hussey
Published: 10/27/2021

Highlander's Captive A Scottish Historical Time Travel romance
Highlander's Captive
by Mariah Stone

She needs to return to her time, but a medieval Highlander holds her heart captive.While chaperoning a high school trip to the Scottish Highlands, Amy MacDougall descends into Inverlochy Castle dungeon. Deep in the crumbling ruins, she touches a mag...

Narrator: Shane East
Published: 03/16/2021

Love in Ruins Highland Time Travellers - Book One
Love in Ruins
by Erin Grace

Eager to escape a disastrous relationship, archaeologist, Ellie Harper, jumps at the chance to travel to the remote Scottish Highlands, and excavate the ruins of Castle MacKinnon. However, no matter where she goes, the shadow of her ex follows her, ...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 06/15/2019

The Secrets of Hawthorn Place A heartfelt and charming dual-time story of the power of love
The Secrets of Hawthorn Place
by Jenni Keer

Love will always find a way . . . Discover the intriguing secrets of Hawthorn Place in this heartfelt dual-time novel, filled with warmth and charm, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Cecelia Ahern.'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love st...

Narrator: Owen Findlay
Published: 10/14/2021
{"id":"5840713","ean":"9781662208874","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Her Viking Wolf: 50 Loving States, Colorado","subtitle":"50 Loving States, Colorado","author":"Theodora Taylor","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Clementine Dove","ubr_id":"5840713","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"10.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Clementine Dove","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}