A Conall Christmas: A Scottish Time Travel Christmas Novella, Bethany Claire
  • $4.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

A Conall Christmas: A Scottish Time Travel Christmas Novella

Author: Bethany Claire

Series: Morna's Legacy Series

Narrator: Lily Collingwood

Unabridged: 2 hr 54 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 11/04/2015

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Time Travel

Synopsis

It’s Yuletide at Conall Castle.

Christmas is approaching, and Adelle is determined to make it the best one Conall Castle has ever seen, but loneliness haunts her. Love for her daughter sent her into the past, but she’d not expected the isolation she would feel. She finds that her current age seems much older in the seventeenth century than it did in the twenty-first and resigns herself to the fact that she will remain single for the rest of her days. At least until an unexpected visitor arrives.

Hew Moray has spent the last twenty years all alone, only leaving his home once a year to pay homage to the wife he lost long ago. When a storm causes him to seek shelter at Conall Castle, he meets the first lass since his beloved Mae to make his heart flutter in his chest once again. Can he release himself from his past grief to allow another love to enter his life? If he does, will his love be returned?

Recommended

From the Ashes Highland Time Travellers - Book Two
From the Ashes
by Erin Grace

Rescued from the back alleys of modern day Glasgow, Callum Jamieson is thrust back in time to the 13th century and to a life beyond his imagination. His mission? He must save the woman he loves from being murdered – a woman he’s never me...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 12/01/2019

Of Sand and Stone A Time Travel Romance
Of Sand and Stone
by Lauren Smith

She was destined to save his heart of stone...Bookish museum curator Rebecca Clark has given up on dating. Real life men aren’t nearly as perfect as the men in the paintings and statues she sees every day at her job. But one night she whispers...

Narrator: Carolyn Morris
Published: 01/08/2018

Tangled in Time
Tangled in Time
by Barbara Longley

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Jane Stain.To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend…Regan MacCarthy’s ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but...

Narrator: K.C. Sheridan
Published: 10/24/2017

Love in Ruins Highland Time Travellers - Book One
Love in Ruins
by Erin Grace

Eager to escape a disastrous relationship, archaeologist, Ellie Harper, jumps at the chance to travel to the remote Scottish Highlands, and excavate the ruins of Castle MacKinnon. However, no matter where she goes, the shadow of her ex follows her, ...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 06/15/2019

Legend
Legend
by Jude Deveraux

A captivating romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Remembrance.Now the New York Times bestselling author transports us from modern-day Virginia to the high mountain deserts of 1873 Colorado, with a vibrant new tale about a feisty la...

Narrator: Melissa Errico
Published: 10/01/1996

In Due Time A Scottish Time Travel Romance
In Due Time
by Bethany Claire

Everything happens in its time…For Jeffrey Oakes, life in the seventeenth century hasn’t been the thrilling change of pace he hoped it would be. The lack of power tools, better hygiene, and cold beer has him yearning for the luxuries of...

Narrator: Lily Collingwood
Published: 05/04/2016

Besieged
Besieged
by Diana Gabaldon

In which Lord John, anticipating a voyage home to England after his brief stint as military Governor of Jamaica, instead finds himself on his way to Cuba, where the British navy is preparing to lay siege to Havanaand where the Dowager Duchess of Par...

Narrator: Jeff Woodman
Published: 10/19/2018

Embrace the Night The Heroes of New Vegas Book 2
Embrace the Night
by Colleen Gleason

"Darkly complex and sharply original. I can't wait for the next book!" —Nalini Singh"For those of us who like our paranormal romance on the urban, edgy side, Colleen Gleason delivers!" —Lara AdrianEverything they knew is gone. From the r...

Narrator: Brick Shop Audio
Published: 12/23/2013

Hallows Gate A Stoddard Sisters Book
Hallows Gate
by Michelle Erickson

New Years Eve changed Angelina ‘s lifeShe got lost and fell in love – with a ghost.Now she needs to save him by becoming his wifeThe problem?If she succeeds, she frees him, but loses him forever.Love is more complicated than she thought....

Narrator: Michelle Erickson
Published: 12/24/2018
{"id":"4003592","ean":"9781970110111","abr":"Unabridged","title":"A Conall Christmas: A Scottish Time Travel Christmas Novella","subtitle":"A Scottish Time Travel Christmas Novella","author":"Bethany Claire","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Lily Collingwood","ubr_id":"4003592","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"7.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"4.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Lily Collingwood","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr 54 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}