Graham Halstead

  • 1-18 of 18
Quick Look
The Pretender, James Patterson

The Pretender

by James Patterson

Rent: $6.18

It's not the police I'm running from.Logan Bishop is a handsome thief living off a stash of stolen diamonds. But when his murderous ex-partn...

Unabridged: 2 hr 22 min
BookShots
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 08/16/2016
Quick Look
The Zombie Wars The Enemy Within, Joseph Talluto

The Zombie Wars

by Joseph Talluto

Rent: $7.99

The Zombie Wars have been going on for nearly a year. John Talon and his army have been chasing zombies from one mountain range to the other,...

Unabridged: 4 hr 23 min
White Flag of the Dead #8
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 09/21/2016
Quick Look
The Whistleblower A Short Story, Brad Parks

The Whistleblower

by Brad Parks

Rent: $2.18

From international bestselling author Brad Parks comes a gripping story and prequel to his new thriller, The Last Act.After a career rising t...

Unabridged: 2 hr 6 min
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 01/03/2019
Quick Look
Evolution, Kyle West

Evolution

by Kyle West

Rent: $7.99

After two months in Skyhome, Alex and the crew are ready to depart for the next phase of their mission—convincing Emperor Augustus of t...

Unabridged: 5 hr 34 min
Wasteland Chronicles #3
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 06/21/2016
Quick Look
Pokemon GO! The Ultimate Unauthorized Guide, Cara Copperman

Pokemon GO!

by Cara Copperman

Rent: $6.49

The essential guide book to the biggest mobile game in history, Pokemon Go!Pokemon GO! The Ultimate Unauthorized Guide is a must-read compani...

Unabridged: 2 hr 51 min
Narrator: Veronica Taylor
Published: 09/06/2016
Quick Look
The End of Eddy, Edouard Louis

The End of Eddy

by Edouard Louis

Rent: $6.48

An autobiographical novel about growing up gay in a working-class town in Picardy.“Every morning in the bathroom I would repeat the sam...

Unabridged: 4 hr 24 min
Narrator: Michael Lucey
Published: 05/02/2017
Quick Look
Ghost Sub, Todd Tucker

Ghost Sub

by Todd Tucker

Rent: $7.99

When the USS Boise disappears, Lieutenant Danny Jabo and the crew of the USS Louisville are ordered to find her. Written by the author of Co...

Unabridged: 4 hr 58 min
Danny Jabo #2
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 10/04/2016
Quick Look
Life of Zarf The Trouble with Weasels, Rob Harrell

Life of Zarf

by Rob Harrell

Rent: $6.49

"Shrek" meets "Wimpy Kid "in this epically funny tale of a troll trying to figure out how to be more popular. It's not easy being Zarf. As a...

Unabridged: 3 hr 58 min
Life of Zarf #1
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 09/02/2014
Quick Look
Impossible, Komal Kant

Impossible

by Komal Kant

Rent: $7.99

Ashton Summers is on her way to becoming the most popular girl in school and nothing—or no one—is going to stand in her way. Espe...

Unabridged: 7 hr 21 min
With Me #1
Narrator: Lidia Dornet
Published: 03/17/2015
Quick Look
A Guid Soldier, Charles Todd

A Guid Soldier

by Charles Todd

Rent: $3.06

Set during Inspector Rutledge's time in the Great War, Charles Todd's short story introduces a born killer.It's World War I, and young Glasw...

Unabridged: 24 min
A Mulholland - Strand Magazine Short
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 09/06/2016
Quick Look
One More Body in the Pool, Ray Bradbury

One More Body in the Pool

by Ray Bradbury

Rent: $3.06

Ray Bradbury, the master of American science fiction, offers an intriguing answer to the question that all writers dread: Where do you get y...

Unabridged: 13 min
A Mulholland - Strand Magazine Short
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 09/06/2016
Quick Look
Ginnifer, Matthew Pearl

Ginnifer

by Matthew Pearl

Rent: $3.06

A man convicted of murdering his wife finds an unlikely champion in this short story by the bestselling author of The Dante Club.Our narrato...

Unabridged: 21 min
A Mulholland - Strand Magazine Short
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 09/06/2016
Quick Look
Amazonia, T. Jefferson Parker

Amazonia

by T. Jefferson Parker

Rent: $3.06

A beguiling story of an adventurous traveler, from the Edgar Award-winning author of the bestselling Deputy Charlie Hood series.Fresh out of...

Unabridged: 43 min
A Mulholland - Strand Magazine Short
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 09/06/2016
Quick Look
Life of Zarf The Troll Who Cried Wolf, Rob Harrell

Life of Zarf

by Rob Harrell

Rent: $6.49

Fractured fairy tales meet modern day middle school in book two of this funny series for fans of Shrek and Timmy Failure. Even after rescuing...

Unabridged: 3 hr 14 min
Life of Zarf #25
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 09/29/2015
Quick Look
Zulu Five Oscar, Todd Tucker

Zulu Five Oscar

by Todd Tucker

Rent: $7.99

Danny Jabo returns to sea, this time as second-in-command of a Trident submarine, the USS Maine. An international arms treaty makes the crew ...

Unabridged: 6 hr 4 min
Danny Jabo #3
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 11/08/2016
Quick Look
Decadence A Very Short Introduction, David Weir

Decadence

by David Weir

Rent: $7.49

The history of decadent culture runs from ancient Rome to nineteenth-century Paris, Victorian London, fin de siecle Vienna, Weimar Berlin, an...

Unabridged: 4 hr 37 min
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 08/14/2018
Quick Look
Read This If A Collection of Essays that Prove Someone Else Gets it, Too, Thought Catalog

Read This If

by Thought Catalog

Rent: $6.49

You are an individual—your very own set of specific characteristics and experiences and emotions. And yet, so much of what you're going...

Unabridged: 3 hr 11 min
Narrator: Graham Halstead
Published: 01/22/2019
Quick Look
What We Buried, Kate A. Boorman

What We Buried

by Kate A. Boorman

Rent: $2.99

Told from the split viewpoints of Liv and Jory, Kate A. Boorman's What We Buried is a psychological thrill ride that deftly explores how mem...

Unabridged: 8 hr 18 min
Narrator: Emily Bauer
Published: 02/26/2019
  • 1-18 of 18