Frankie Corzo

  • 1-4 of 4
Quick Look
Two Summers, Aimee Friedman

Two Summers

by Aimee Friedman

Rent: $8.57

From New York Times bestselling author Aimee Friedman comes an inventive novel about fate, family secrets, and new love, told in split narrat...

Unabridged: 9 hr 59 min
Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Published: 05/01/2016
Quick Look
The Memory of Light, Francisco X. Stork

The Memory of Light

by Francisco X. Stork

Rent: $9.80

School: failure. Romance: failure. Family: failure. Suicide: failure. This brave and moving novel by the author of Marcelo in the Real World...

Unabridged: 9 hr 17 min
Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Published: 02/01/2016
Quick Look
Lucky Luna, Diana Lpez

Lucky Luna

by Diana Lpez

Rent: $6.65

Diana Lpez returns to her middle-grade sweet spot in this delightful novel perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Charise Mericle Harper, and Angela...

Unabridged: 3 hr 53 min
Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Published: 08/28/2018
Quick Look
As Good as New A Tor.Com Original, Charlie Jane Anders

As Good as New

by Charlie Jane Anders

Rent: $1.98

'A perfect listen for anyone looking for a quick dabble in the author's writing style or in science fiction.' -- AudioFile Magazine From ...

Unabridged: 40 min
A Tor.Com Original
Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Published: 08/27/2019
  • 1-4 of 4