Performing Arts

Quick Look
Magic Tree House #25: Stage Fright on a Summer Night, Mary Pope Osborne

Magic Tree House #25: Stage Frigh...

by Mary Pope Osborne

Rent: $4.59

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! The show ...

Unabridged: 42 min
Magic Tree House (R) #25
Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Published: 04/24/2007
Quick Look
Magic Tree House #42: A Good Night for Ghosts, Mary Pope Osborne

Magic Tree House #42: A Good Nigh...

by Mary Pope Osborne

Rent: $5.79

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Jack and ...

Unabridged: 1 hr 25 min
Magic Tree House (R) Merlin Mission #14
Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Published: 07/28/2009
Quick Look
How to Rock Braces and Glasses, Meg Haston

How to Rock Braces and Glasses

by Meg Haston

Rent: $3.58

Read the book that inspired the Nickelodeon TV show! Perfect for fans of Middle School and Awkward.Super-stylish and uber-harsh, Kacey Simon...

Unabridged: 6 hr 23 min
How to Rock
Narrator: Casey Holloway
Published: 10/24/2011
Quick Look
Fancy Nancy and the Mermaid Ballet, Jane O'Connor

Fancy Nancy and the Mermaid Balle...

by Jane O'Connor

Rent: $1.98

*NOW A HIT TV SERIES ON DISNEY JUNIOR*From the dazzling bestselling duo Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser comes a fancy, frilly b...

Unabridged: 8 min
Narrator: Chloe Hennessee
Published: 02/07/2012
Quick Look
Arthur Rocks with Binky A Marc Brown Arthur Chapter Book #11, Marc Brown

Arthur Rocks with Binky

by Marc Brown

Rent: $4.58

Arthur Rocks with BINKYThe gang is so excited when they get coveted tickets to the BINKY concert. And now, Arthur is in for the chance of a ...

Unabridged: 39 min
Marc Brown's Arthur Books #11
Narrator: Mark Linn-Baker
Published: 10/09/2007
Quick Look
Bunheads, Misty Copeland

Bunheads

by Misty Copeland

Rent: $3.99

The first in a series of books inspired by premier ballerina and author Misty Copeland's own early experiences in ballet.From prima ballerina...

Unabridged: 8 min
Narrator: Misty Copeland
Published: 09/29/2020
Quick Look
Frankencrayon, Michael Hall

Frankencrayon

by Michael Hall

Rent: $1.98

Ingenuity and surprise rule in this funny and colorful companion to Red: A Crayon’s Story written and illustrated by Michael Hall, the...

Unabridged: 8 min
Narrator: Robin Miles
Published: 01/26/2016
Quick Look
Glee: The Beginning An Original Novel, Sophia Lowell

Glee: The Beginning

by Sophia Lowell

Rent: $8.26

Calling all Gleeks!Get more of your favorite characters in this official Glee prequel! All great performances deserve a warm-up! Enroll early...

Unabridged: 4 hr 58 min
Glee #1
Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 08/03/2010
Quick Look
Music Class Today!, David Weinstone

Music Class Today!

by David Weinstone

Rent: $6.49

Hooray!Music class is underway!As soon as the teacher starts to play his guitar and sing, the kids are whirling and twirling and having a bla...

Unabridged: 2 min
Narrator: David Weinstone
Published: 11/10/2015
Quick Look
Shai & Emmie Star in Dancy Pants!, Quvenzhane Wallis

Shai & Emmie Star in Dancy Pants!...

by Quvenzhane Wallis

Rent: $5.99

From Academy Award–nominated actress Quvenzhané Wallis comes the second story in a brand-new series about best friends Shai and Em...

Unabridged: 1 hr 18 min
A Shai & Emmie Story #2
Narrator: Quvenzhane Wallis
Published: 01/09/2018
Quick Look
Star Time Zigzag Kids Book 4, Patricia Reilly Giff

Star Time

by Patricia Reilly Giff

Rent: $5.79

In the fourth book in the Zigzag Kids series, it's showtime at the Zelda A. Zigzag Afternoon Center. Gina loves to sing and she's determined ...

Unabridged: 53 min
Zigzag Kids #4
Narrator: Becca Battoe
Published: 08/09/2011
Quick Look
Tyler on Prime Time, Steve Atinsky

Tyler on Prime Time

by Steve Atinsky

Rent: $6.36

Tyler Stewart knows he’s going to be a television star. He’s funny, and his uncle Pete is a writer for the most popular show on T...

Unabridged: 3 hr 25 min
Narrator: Max Casella
Published: 04/09/2002
Quick Look
Rich and Famous The Further Adventures of George Stable, James Lincoln Collier

Rich and Famous

by James Lincoln Collier

Rent: $9.21

At thirteen, George Stable still hasn't made his mark on the world. Oh, he plays the guitar and sings a little. And he appeared on television...

Unabridged: 3 hr 51 min
Narrator: August Ross
Published: 02/01/2013
Quick Look
Rifka Takes a Bow, Betty Rosenberg Perlov

Rifka Takes a Bow

by Betty Rosenberg Perlov

Rent: $5.99

Rifka's parents are actors in the Yiddish Theater, and one day she finds herself center stage in a special role!

Unabridged: 8 min
Narrator: Elizabeth Cottle
Published: 07/28/2015
Quick Look
Tallulah's Tutu, Marilyn Singer

Tallulah's Tutu

by Marilyn Singer

Rent: $4.99

Best-selling author Marilyn Singer's celebrated children's books have been named amongst the Top Ten Children's Books of the Year by Time. In...

Unabridged: 8 min
Misadventures of Tallulah Casey
Narrator: Christina Moore
Published: 04/05/2011
Quick Look
Stagestruck, Tomie dePaola

Stagestruck

by Tomie dePaola

Rent: $3.99

Tommy is so excited. His first-grade class is putting on a play about Peter Rabbit, and he’s sure to get the starring role. But in his ...

Unabridged: 8 min
Narrator: Eve Bianco
Published: 06/26/2018
Quick Look
Mirette on the High Wire, Emily Arnold McCully

Mirette on the High Wire

by Emily Arnold McCully

Rent: $3.99

One day, a mysterious stranger arrives at a boardinghouse of the widow Gateau—a sad-faced stranger, who keeps to himself. When the wido...

Unabridged: 10 min
Narrator: Emily Arnold McCul...
Published: 12/04/2018
Quick Look
Jake the Fake Goes for Laughs, Craig Robinson

Jake the Fake Goes for Laughs

by Craig Robinson

Rent: $7.59

For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate comes the second book in the side-splitting series about a class clown faking his way to comedy...

Unabridged: 2 hr 12 min
Jake the Fake #2
Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Published: 03/26/2019
Quick Look
Old Time Radio Commercials, Guardian Maintenance

Old Time Radio Commercials

by Guardian Maintenance

Rent: $3.49

Brings back many old memories of the past. Very good collection.

Unabridged: 2 hr 31 min
Narrator: Guardian Maintenan...
Published: 07/22/2019
Quick Look
Candace Center Stage, Candace Cameron Bure

Candace Center Stage

by Candace Cameron Bure

Rent: $2.49

<p>Every child who loves to dance will surely get a &ldquo;kick&rdquo; out of Candace Center Stage, the heartwarming and hilar...

Unabridged: 8 min
Narrator: Candace Cameron Bu...
Published: 10/16/2018
Quick Look
Jake the Fake Keeps His Cool, Craig Robinson

Jake the Fake Keeps His Cool

by Craig Robinson

Rent: $7.59

For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate comes the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about a class clown faking his way through m...

Unabridged: 2 hr 9 min
Jake the Fake #3
Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Published: 06/16/2020
Quick Look
Dragnet - Old Time Radio, Jack Webb

Dragnet - Old Time Radio

by Jack Webb

Rent: $6.99

Dragnet is an American radio, television, and motion-picture series, enacting the cases of a dedicated Los Angeles police detective, Sergeant...

Unabridged: 134 hr 36 min
Narrator: George Fendman
Published: 04/28/2020
Quick Look
I See the Rhythm of Gospel, Toyomi Igus

I See the Rhythm of Gospel

by Toyomi Igus

Rent: $6.49

“We free now, baby,” mama whispers as we bounce and sway with the wagon’s twists and turns over roads of clay through the ...

Unabridged: 59 min
Narrator: Toyomi Igus
Published: 02/22/2011
Quick Look
Mozart's Magic Fantasy A Journey Through 'The Magic Flute', Susan Hammond and Douglas Cowling

Mozart's Magic Fantasy

by Susan Hammond and Dougl...

Rent: $6.49

A journey through The Magic Flute. With magic bells and flute, Sarah and the dragon find their way from the Queen of the Night’s realm ...

Unabridged: 49 min
Narrator: Richard Binsley, T...
Published: 10/19/2020
Quick Look
Daydreams and Lullabies A Celebration of Poetry, Song and Music, Susan Hammond

Daydreams and Lullabies

by Susan Hammond

Rent: $6.49

Follow a young family from playtime to dream time through the nursery, the park, the streets of Olde London and off to bed. Newborns to 90-ye...

Unabridged: 43 min
Narrator: Candice Lisa Chatz...
Published: 10/19/2020
Quick Look
Song of the Unicorn A Merlin Tale Narrated by Jeremy Irons, Susan Hammond and Debra Olivia

Song of the Unicorn

by Susan Hammond and Debra...

Rent: $6.49

A musical journey through Medieval Times. When a young queen falls mysteriously ill, her children are sent deep into the forest in search of ...

Unabridged: 49 min
Narrator: Jeremy Irons
Published: 10/19/2020
Quick Look
Mr Bach Comes to Call An adventure in time and space, Karen and Martin Lavut

Mr Bach Comes to Call

by Karen and Martin Lavut

Rent: $6.49

After the dramatic send-off of his music into space aboard Voyager II, Mr. Bach, along with his magic orchestra and choir, drops in on a litt...

Unabridged: 48 min
Narrator: Jon Granik and Tra...
Published: 10/16/2020
Quick Look
Hallelujah Handel A Tale of Music and Miracles, Susan Hammond and Douglas Cowling

Hallelujah Handel

by Susan Hammond and Dougl...

Rent: $6.49

In 1750 George Frideric Handel gave musical history’s greatest gift - his Messiah - to an orphanage in London. From that city’s d...

Unabridged: 51 min
Narrator: Cedric Smith, Mark...
Published: 10/19/2020