Domestic

Quick Look
She Was the Quiet One, Michele Campbell

She Was the Quiet One

by Michele Campbell

Rent: $3.49

"[A] mystery with teeth — and nails." — New York Times Book ReviewFrom the author of It’s Always the Husband comes a riveti...

Unabridged: 11 hr 11 min
Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 07/31/2018
Quick Look
The Other Sister, Sarah Zettel

The Other Sister

by Sarah Zettel

Rent: $7.22

Two sisters. One murder plan.An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for readers of The Woman in the Window and Wa...

Unabridged: 13 hr 47 min
Narrator: AngA¿le Mas...
Published: 08/28/2018