Marriage & Divorce

Quick Look
The Lost Daughter, Elena Ferrante

The Lost Daughter

by Elena Ferrante

Rent: $7.96

From the author of The Days of Abandonment comes The Lost Daughter, Elena Ferrantes most ...

Unabridged: 4 hr 57 min
Narrator: Hillary Huber
Published: 10/06/2015
Quick Look
The People We Hate at the Wedding, Grant Ginder

The People We Hate at the Wedding...

by Grant Ginder

Rent: $3.49

"It’s for the same audience that flocked to The Nest, Where’d You Go, Bernade...

Unabridged: 11 hr 13 min
Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 06/06/2017
Quick Look
To Be Sung Underwater, Tom McNeal

To Be Sung Underwater

by Tom McNeal

Rent: $7.22

Judith Whitman always believed in the kind of love that "picks you up in Akron and sets ...

Unabridged: 5 hr 42 min
Narrator: Susan Boyce
Published: 06/02/2011
Quick Look
Fault Lines, Anne Rivers Siddons

Fault Lines

by Anne Rivers Siddons

Rent: $7.99

The bestselling author of Downtown and Colony brings us the story of a model wife who th...

Abridged: 5 hr 31 min
Narrator: Kate Burton
Published: 11/01/2005
Quick Look
Small Hours, Jennifer Kitses

Small Hours

by Jennifer Kitses

Rent: $6.18

In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous deb...

Unabridged: 7 hr 32 min
Narrator: Tanya Eby
Published: 06/13/2017
Quick Look
Two Once Settled, Milo Hays

Two Once Settled

by Milo Hays

Rent: $5.24

Spring is blooming as nine months have passed since the funeral. A happy, multi-family ce...

Unabridged: 6 hr 55 min
Two Once Removed #3
Narrator: Stephen Borne
Published: 07/01/2021
Quick Look
How High? - That High Stories, Diane Williams

How High? - That High

by Diane Williams

Rent: $7.49

Diane Williams, an American master of the short story who will 'rewire your brain' (NPR),...

Unabridged: 1 hr 20 min
Narrator: Xe Sands
Published: 12/21/2021
Quick Look
Two Once Removed, Milo Hays

Two Once Removed

by Milo Hays

Rent: $5.46

Can a lingering regret and wonder about love that ended tragically decades ago be too gre...

Unabridged: 7 hr 35 min
Two Once Removed #1
Narrator: Anthony J Santora
Published: 03/20/2021
Quick Look
I Am My Beloveds, Jonathan Papernick

I Am My Beloveds

by Jonathan Papernick

Rent: $6.99

Ben Seidel wasn't sure how serious they were when he and his wife Shira discussed having ...

Unabridged: 9 hr 47 min
Narrator: Jacob Dawes
Published: 03/01/2022
Quick Look
Through the Undertow A Son's Journey of Healing from Paternal Infidelity, Alice Rausch, Nicholas Newell

Through the Undertow

by Alice Rausch, Nicholas ...

Rent: $5.99

In his plebe year at the prestigious US Naval Academy, Nick’s world comes to a scre...

Unabridged: 3 hr 16 min
Narrator: Pat Young
Published: 04/18/2021
Quick Look
Ice Out A Novel, Susan Speranza

Ice Out

by Susan Speranza

Rent: $8.46

A powerful tale of one woman’s desperate journey from grief to acceptance and forgi...

Unabridged: 7 hr 55 min
Narrator: Peg Barcelo
Published: 04/17/2022
Quick Look
The White Piano, Uvi Poznansky

The White Piano

by Uvi Poznansky

Rent: $4.99

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Uvi Poznansky, comes a compelling novel about family s...

Unabridged: 6 hr 27 min
Still Life with Memories #2
Narrator: David Kudler
Published: 05/13/2022
Quick Look
Pauline, John Isaac Jones

Pauline

by John Isaac Jones

Rent: $2.99

Jen and Shirley Ann had been best friends in Palm Springs, CA for more than 31 years. Eve...

Unabridged: 1 hr
Narrator: Joan Dukore
Published: 01/09/2018
Quick Look
Confetti and Lemon Blossom Wedding stories from Don Pericle's villa, Stefania Hartley

Confetti and Lemon Blossom

by Stefania Hartley

Rent: $3.37

For Don Pericle, wedding organising is a calling, not just a career. Deep in the Sicilian...

Unabridged: 2 hr 30 min
Wedding stories from Don Pericle's villa #2
Narrator: Stefania Hartley
Published: 10/29/2019