Marriage & Divorce

  • 1-3 of 3
Quick Look
Fault Lines, Anne Rivers Siddons

Fault Lines

by Anne Rivers Siddons

Rent: $7.99

The bestselling author of Downtown and Colony brings us the story of a model wife who throws caution to the wind by joining her daughter and...

Abridged: 5 hr 31 min
Narrator: Kate Burton
Published: 11/01/2005
Quick Look
The People We Hate at the Wedding, Grant Ginder

The People We Hate at the Wedding...

by Grant Ginder

Rent: $3.49

"It’s for the same audience that flocked to The Nest, Where’d You Go, Bernadette? or dare I say a little book you might be a fan ...

Unabridged: 11 hr 13 min
Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 06/06/2017
Quick Look
Small Hours, Jennifer Kitses

Small Hours

by Jennifer Kitses

Rent: $6.18

In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a sin...

Unabridged: 7 hr 32 min
Narrator: Tanya Eby
Published: 06/13/2017
  • 1-3 of 3