Marriage & Divorce

Quick Look
To Be Sung Underwater, Tom McNeal

To Be Sung Underwater

by Tom McNeal

Rent: $7.22

Judith Whitman always believed in the kind of love that "picks you up in Akron and sets you down in Rio." Long ago, she once experienced tha...

Unabridged: 5 hr 42 min
Narrator: Susan Boyce
Published: 06/02/2011
Quick Look
Fault Lines, Anne Rivers Siddons

Fault Lines

by Anne Rivers Siddons

Rent: $7.99

The bestselling author of Downtown and Colony brings us the story of a model wife who throws caution to the wind by joining her daughter and...

Abridged: 5 hr 31 min
Narrator: Kate Burton
Published: 11/01/2005
Quick Look
The People We Hate at the Wedding, Grant Ginder

The People We Hate at the Wedding...

by Grant Ginder

Rent: $3.49

"It’s for the same audience that flocked to The Nest, Where’d You Go, Bernadette? or dare I say a little book you might be a fan ...

Unabridged: 11 hr 13 min
Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 06/06/2017
Quick Look
Small Hours, Jennifer Kitses

Small Hours

by Jennifer Kitses

Rent: $6.18

In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a sin...

Unabridged: 7 hr 32 min
Narrator: Tanya Eby
Published: 06/13/2017
Quick Look
Pauline, John Isaac Jones

Pauline

by John Isaac Jones

Rent: $2.99

Jen and Shirley Ann had been best friends in Palm Springs, CA for more than 31 years. Even after Shirley Ann married and divorced Jen's older...

Unabridged: 1 hr
Narrator: Joan Dukore
Published: 01/09/2018
Quick Look
Sex for Couples + Tantric Sex 2 Books in 1 The Complete Guide to Learn All About Sex, Sasha Aniston

Sex for Couples + Tantric Sex 2 B...

by Sasha Aniston

Rent: $0.99

Has your sex life hit a wall? Or maybe you're just looking to spice things up and take it to the next level? Well, in this collection you wil...

Unabridged: 6 hr 53 min
Learn Sex Couples
Narrator: Libby Brunton
Published: 06/13/2020