Distopian

  • 1-16 of 16
Quick Look
Burn, Julianna Baggott

Burn

by Julianna Baggott

Rent: $7.22

The stunning conclusion to the trilogy that began with Pure, recommended by People for those who loved The Hunger Games With his father now ...

Unabridged: 13 hr 20 min
The Pure Trilogy
Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 02/04/2014
Quick Look
Zombie Apocalypse Guide: The Full Survival Manual, Wesley Jones

Zombie Apocalypse Guide: The Full...

by Wesley Jones

Rent: $3.96

2 books in 1:Book 1:What should you do? You’ve come to the right place to find out!The undead are all over the streets. The apocalypse ...

Unabridged: 3 hr 6 min
Narrator: Rick Paradis
Published: 08/13/2019
Quick Look
Coming to You Live A Newsflesh Novella, Mira Grant

Coming to You Live

by Mira Grant

Rent: $3.58

A Newflesh novella from the New York Times bestselling author that brought you Feed, Mira Grant. Shaun and Georgia Mason got out. That's the...

Unabridged: 3 hr 48 min
The Newsflesh Trilogy
Narrator: Christine Lakin
Published: 03/13/2018
Quick Look
Weight of the Heart, Rosa Montero

Weight of the Heart

by Rosa Montero

Rent: $6.48

Part human and part robot, private investigator Bruna Husky has been hired to locate a stolen diamond. But as Bruna’s leads start to dr...

Unabridged: 9 hr 23 min
Bruna Husky #2
Narrator: Lilit Zekulin Thwa...
Published: 06/07/2016
Quick Look
All the Pretty Little Horses, Mira Grant

All the Pretty Little Horses

by Mira Grant

Rent: $3.58

A Newsflesh novella from the New York Times bestselling author that brought you Feed, Mira Grant.Stacy and Michael Mason are among the most ...

Unabridged: 2 hr 37 min
Narrator: John Glouchevitch
Published: 10/03/2017
Quick Look
Kismet, Luke Tredget

Kismet

by Luke Tredget

Rent: $6.18

Black Mirror meets Bridget Jones in this whip-smart debut set in a world where the ultimate matchmaking app has redefined romance. Twenty-n...

Unabridged: 10 hr 28 min
Narrator: Ellie Heydon
Published: 08/07/2018
Quick Look
The Remnants: Dead in Her Tracks, Jonathan Face

The Remnants: Dead in Her Tracks

by Jonathan Face

Rent: $3.49

The world has ended, the dead walk the earth, and a profound silence has fallen over the land. Hundreds of miles east of the events of Part 1...

Unabridged: 4 hr 52 min
Narrator: Steve Carlson
Published: 01/24/2019
Quick Look
The Storm: War's End, Christine D. Shuck

The Storm: War's End

by Christine D. Shuck

Rent: $5.99

In the day after tomorrow, two siblings, separated by war in the remnants of United States, must fight to survive.Jess, pregnant and alone, s...

Unabridged: 15 hr 30 min
Narrator: Annella Kaine
Published: 07/18/2019
Quick Look
Last Man in London: And The New World Order, Albert Jack

Last Man in London: And The New W...

by Albert Jack

Rent: $5.74

From the author of the internationally Bestselling Books - Red Herrings & White Elephants, What Caesar did for My Salad, Shaggy Dogs, Pop Goe...

Unabridged: 6 hr
Narrator: Albert Jack
Published: 07/18/2019
Quick Look
Magic Fate, S. A. Richards

Magic Fate

by S. A. Richards

Rent: $5.96

Bree's brother, her only remaining family, has been kidnapped. She's racing against the clock to find him before he ends up in the Grey Area,...

Unabridged: 2 hr 19 min
The Bree Somner Chronicles
Narrator: Erin Bateman
Published: 09/18/2019
Quick Look
The One, Richard Rogers

The One

by Richard Rogers

Rent: $3.99

A battle for identity.For freedom.For all. The world worships the androgynous youth called The One. Their God, from their own, for their...

Unabridged: 3 hr 20 min
Narrator: Richard Rogers
Published: 03/01/2019
Quick Look
Touch Sulan, Episode 4, Camille Picott

Touch

by Camille Picott

Rent: $4.99

Lie. Steal. Swindle. Seduce. Kill.These are the things Gun Anderson does best.He does it all at the command of his father. Gun is nothing mor...

Unabridged: 5 hr 54 min
Narrator: Michele Carpenter
Published: 11/08/2018
Quick Look
Beyond The Chaos Gate, Quentin Ravensbane

Beyond The Chaos Gate

by Quentin Ravensbane

Rent: $5.74

A novel in the tradition of H.P. LovecraftVast and Chaotic Demon Gods in dark worlds hunger to enter our Reality. Their coming will mean our ...

Unabridged: 5 hr 39 min
Narrator: Larry Gorman
Published: 09/01/2018
Quick Look
Free Falling, Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Free Falling

by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Rent: $4.96

A fun family vacation turns into an apocalyptic nightmare when a couple and their young son find themselves trapped in the Irish countryside ...

Unabridged: 6 hr 22 min
The Irish End Games
Narrator: Susan Kiernan-Lewi...
Published: 03/01/2016
Quick Look
Going Gone, Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Going Gone

by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Rent: $6.24

In Going Gone, Book 2 of the dystopian series, The Irish End Game, tragedy strikes the three Americans where they live in Ireland. Sarah Wood...

Unabridged: 7 hr 40 min
The Irish End Games
Narrator: Susan Kiernan-Lewi...
Published: 09/30/2019
Quick Look
Rainwalkers, Matt Ritter

Rainwalkers

by Matt Ritter

Rent: $7.49

Rainwalkers immerses the reader in a profoundly disquieting, near-future world where the weather is deadly. This much-anticipated novel expos...

Unabridged: 7 hr 35 min
Narrator: Matt Ritter
Published: 11/11/2019
  • 1-16 of 16