Family

  • 1-16 of 16
Quick Look
Honey, Sarah Weeks

Honey

by Sarah Weeks

Rent: $6.12

From award-winning author Sarah Weeks comes the sweet story of a girl learning to cope with the loss of her mother. Melody never knew her m...

Unabridged: 3 hr 2 min
Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Published: 02/01/2015
Quick Look
The Secret Language of Sisters, Luanne Rice

The Secret Language of Sisters

by Luanne Rice

Rent: $10.50

New York Times bestselling adult author Luanne Rice makes her dazzling YA debut with this gorgeous, unputdownable story of love, hope, and re...

Unabridged: 9 hr 54 min
Narrator: Kate Rudd; Brittan...
Published: 03/01/2016
Quick Look
The Secret of Nightingale Wood, Lucy Strange

The Secret of Nightingale Wood

by Lucy Strange

Rent: $8.75

A beautifully tangled story of friendship, fairy tales, and family secrets. For those who loved Pax and The War That Saved My Life. 1919. M...

Unabridged: 5 hr 58 min
Narrator: Lucy Strange
Published: 10/31/2017
Quick Look
The Key to Extraordinary, Natalie Lloyd

The Key to Extraordinary

by Natalie Lloyd

Rent: $7.35

The highly anticipated new stand-alone novel from rising star Natalie Lloyd! There's a lot Emma wants to tell her mother about: her job lea...

Unabridged: 5 hr 15 min
Narrator: Kate Simses
Published: 03/01/2016
Quick Look
If You're Reading This, Trent Reedy

If You're Reading This

by Trent Reedy

Rent: $7.35

From the author of WORDS IN THE DUST and DIVIDED WE FALL: A heartwarming book about a son reconnecting with the father he lost in Afghanistan...

Unabridged: 9 hr 14 min
Narrator: Ramon de Ocampo
Published: 09/01/2014
Quick Look
All the Crooked Saints, Maggie Stiefvater

All the Crooked Saints

by Maggie Stiefvater

Rent: $9.80

Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle. Here is a thing everyone fears: What it takes to get one. Any visitor to Bicho Raro, Col...

Unabridged: 9 hr 9 min
Narrator: Thom Rivera
Published: 10/10/2017
Quick Look
Untwine, Edwidge Danticat

Untwine

by Edwidge Danticat

Rent: $8.57

A haunting and mesmerizing story about sisterhood, family, love, and loss by literary luminary Edwidge Danticat. Giselle Boyer and her iden...

Unabridged: 7 hr 40 min
Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 10/01/2015
Quick Look
26 Fairmount Avenue: Books 1 and 2 26 Fairmount Avenue; Here We All Are, Tomie dePaola

26 Fairmount Avenue: Books 1 and ...

by Tomie dePaola

Rent: $7.59

In a heartwarming first-person account, dePaola retells his experiences at home and in school when he was a boy. 26 Fairmount Avenue is full ...

Unabridged: 1 hr 46 min
Narrator: Tomie dePaola
Published: 07/22/2003
Quick Look
Finding Ruby Starling, Karen Rivers

Finding Ruby Starling

by Karen Rivers

Rent: $8.57

THE PARENT TRAP comes to the digital age! When Ruth Quayle used a special app to search for pictures of herself online, she found dozens of...

Unabridged: 6 hr 34 min
Narrator: Nora Hunter
Published: 09/01/2014
Quick Look
Anna and Solomon, Elaine Snyder

Anna and Solomon

by Elaine Snyder

Rent: $5.99

In 1897 a young man named Solomon fell in love with and married a beautiful young woman named Anna. They lived in Russia, which was dangerou...

Unabridged: 12 min
Narrator: Qarie Marshall
Published: 11/11/2014
Quick Look
Otherwise Known as Possum, Maria D. Laso

Otherwise Known as Possum

by Maria D. Laso

Rent: $7.35

The next breakout star in the grand tradition of southern literature! A debut that introduces the most charming, mischievous, unforgettable h...

Unabridged: 5 hr 5 min
Narrator: Haven Burton
Published: 03/01/2017
Quick Look
The Lotterys Plus One, Emma Donoghue

The Lotterys Plus One

by Emma Donoghue

Rent: $8.75

The bestselling author of the adult novel Room bursts onto the children's book scene with this cross between Little Miss Sunshine, Cheaper by...

Unabridged: 6 hr 35 min
Narrator: Thrse Plummer
Published: 04/01/2017
Quick Look
All About Mia, Lisa Williamson

All About Mia

by Lisa Williamson

Rent: $9.80

Bridget Jones comes to YA in a story about a girl who's a bit of a mess and sandwiched between two seemingly perfect sisters, that fans of Mo...

Unabridged: 8 hr 19 min
Narrator: Lisa Williamson
Published: 09/12/2017
Quick Look
The Incredible Magic of Being, Kathryn Erskine

The Incredible Magic of Being

by Kathryn Erskine

Rent: $7.35

A contemporary story about Julian's "uni-sense," his love of science and comets, and his mystical ways of seeing the world as he faces questi...

Unabridged: 5 hr 34 min
Narrator: Pierce Cravens
Published: 10/10/2017
Quick Look
Lucky Luna, Diana Lpez

Lucky Luna

by Diana Lpez

Rent: $6.65

Diana Lpez returns to her middle-grade sweet spot in this delightful novel perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Charise Mericle Harper, and Angela...

Unabridged: 3 hr 53 min
Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Published: 08/28/2018
Quick Look
Grow Up, David!, David Shannon

Grow Up, David!

by David Shannon

Rent: $2.45

Laugh-aloud humor abounds when David can't resist bugging his big brother. In this funny romp, David careens from one mischievous antic to th...

Unabridged: 7 min
Narrator: Ben D'Amico
Published: 08/28/2018
  • 1-16 of 16