Victoria Schwab

Quick Look
City of Ghosts, Victoria Schwab

City of Ghosts

by Victoria Schwab

Rent: $7.35

From #1 NYT bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and Miss ...

Unabridged: 5 hr 2 min
Narrator: Reba Buhr
Published: 08/28/2018
Quick Look
Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book #2: Broken Ground, Victoria Schwab

Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beast...

by Victoria Schwab

Rent: $7.35

Imagine a place where the dead rest on shelves like books.Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures that only Librarians can rea...

Unabridged: 5 hr 5 min
Narrator: Nicola Barber
Published: 01/01/2016