Sharon Creech

Quick Look
Ruby Holler, Sharon Creech

Ruby Holler

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $5.49

From Sharon Creech, the Newbery Medal winning author of Walk Two Moons, comes a heartwarming adventure about finding family, and a home, whe...

Abridged: 5 hr 8 min
Narrator: Donna Murphy
Published: 05/17/2005
Quick Look
The Wanderer, Sharon Creech

The Wanderer

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $6.99

The sea, the sea, the sea. It rolled and rolled and called to me. Come in, it said, come in.Thirteen-year-old Sophie is the only girl amongst...

Unabridged: 4 hr 18 min
Narrator: Dana Lubotsky
Published: 07/22/2008
Quick Look
Hate That Cat, Sharon Creech

Hate That Cat

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $5.49

Return to Miss Stretchberry's class with Jack, the reluctant poet, who over the course of a year encounters new and challenging things like ...

Unabridged: 1 hr 2 min
Narrator: Scott Wolf
Published: 09/23/2008
Quick Look
Walk Two Moons, Sharon Creech

Walk Two Moons

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $7.49

In her own singularly beautiful style, Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech intricately weaves together two tales, one funny, one bittersweet,...

Abridged: 5 hr 28 min
Walk Two Moons #1
Narrator: Mary Stuart Master...
Published: 05/17/2005
Quick Look
Love That Dog, Sharon Creech

Love That Dog

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $5.49

The Newbery Medal-winning author of Walk Two Moons, Sharon Creech, brings readers a coming-of-age story with enormous heart.Love That Dog sh...

Abridged: 35 min
Narrator: Scott Wolf
Published: 05/17/2005
Quick Look
Saving Winslow, Sharon Creech

Saving Winslow

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $7.99

“A winning tale of love.” --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)Perfect for fans of Charlotte’s Web and The One and Only Ivan, ...

Unabridged: 2 hr 8 min
Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 09/11/2018
Quick Look
The Boy on the Porch, Sharon Creech

The Boy on the Porch

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $7.49

“This quiet novel sings. A graceful profound story for all ages that speaks well beyond its intended audience.” —Kirkus (s...

Unabridged: 2 hr 14 min
Narrator: Heather Henderson
Published: 09/03/2013
Quick Look
Moo, Sharon Creech

Moo

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $7.49

This uplifting New York Times bestseller reminds us that if we’re open to new experiences, life is full of surprises.Fans of Newbery M...

Unabridged: 2 hr 19 min
Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Published: 08/30/2016
Quick Look
Granny Torrelli Makes Soup, Sharon Creech

Granny Torrelli Makes Soup

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $6.99

“A heartfelt novel celebrating friendship and family ties.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)Twelve-year-old Rosie and h...

Abridged: 1 hr 46 min
Narrator: Donna Murphy
Published: 05/17/2005
Quick Look
The Castle Corona, Sharon Creech

The Castle Corona

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $7.99

Long ago and far away . . . There was a castle. But not just any castle. This was a castle that glittered and sparkled and rose majestically...

Unabridged: 4 hr 43 min
Narrator: Jennifer Wiltsie
Published: 10/02/2007
Quick Look
The Unfinished Angel, Sharon Creech

The Unfinished Angel

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $6.49

Peoples are strange!The things they are doing and saying–sometimes they make no sense. Did their brains fall out of their heads? And w...

Unabridged: 2 hr 21 min
Narrator: Samantha Quan
Published: 09/22/2009
Quick Look
Replay, Sharon Creech

Replay

by Sharon Creech

Rent: $6.49

Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech's inspired novel tells the story of a boy who fantasizes about who he is in order to discover who he w...

Unabridged: 3 hr 37 min
Narrator: Christopher Burns
Published: 09/27/2005