Sarah Zettel

Quick Look
The Other Sister, Sarah Zettel

The Other Sister

by Sarah Zettel

Rent: $7.22

Two sisters. One murder plan.An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for readers of The Woman in the Window and Wa...

Unabridged: 13 hr 47 min
Narrator: AngA¿le Mas...
Published: 08/28/2018