Cj Lyons

Quick Look
DEVIL SMOKE a Beacon Falls Cold Case Mystery, CJ Lyons

DEVIL SMOKE

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $6.49

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons. For fans of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, and Jeffery Deaver:"Everything a great th...

Unabridged: 9 hr 9 min
Lucy Guardino Thriller
Narrator: Sharon Bedard
Published: 12/12/2019
Quick Look
Broken, CJ Lyons

Broken

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $6.48

All she wants is a normal life.Diagnosed with a rare and untreatable heart condition, Scarlet has come to terms with the fact that she’...

Unabridged: 7 hr 48 min
Narrator: Amy McFadden
Published: 11/05/2013
Quick Look
After Shock, CJ Lyons

After Shock

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $6.48

As head of the FBI’s Sexual Assault Felony Enforcement Squad, Agent Lucy Guardino has made a name for herself bringing the lowest of lo...

Unabridged: 2 hr 46 min
Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers
Narrator: Emily Sutton-Smith...
Published: 01/07/2014
Quick Look
Watched, CJ Lyons

Watched

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $8.13

When hackers can hijack any cellphone or computer webcam, no one is safe—including Jesse.Jesse seems like a normal sixteen-year-old, bu...

Unabridged: 7 hr 32 min
Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 11/04/2014
Quick Look
The Color of Lies, CJ Lyons

The Color of Lies

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $11.98

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons comes The Color of Lies, a world drenched in color and mystery.High school seni...

Unabridged: 7 hr 43 min
Narrator: Emily Sutton-Smith...
Published: 11/06/2018
Quick Look
BAD BREAK A Lucy Guardino Thriller, CJ Lyons

BAD BREAK

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $3.99

Vacations can be deadly…NEW! From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons: FBI Supervisory Special Agent Lucy Gu...

Unabridged: 3 hr 44 min
Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers
Narrator: Sharon Bedard
Published: 07/18/2019
Quick Look
Blood Stained A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller, CJ Lyons

Blood Stained

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $6.49

Lucy Guardino, your average Pittsburgh soccer mom, baking brownies and carrying a loaded forty-caliber Glock, is back!From New York Times and...

Unabridged: 10 hr 5 min
Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers
Narrator: Lauren Roth
Published: 08/20/2012
Quick Look
Kill Zone A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller, CJ Lyons

Kill Zone

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $6.49

From New York Times and USA Today Bestseller, CJ Lyons:Lucy’s back! In a story ripped from the headlines, the violence is the worst she...

Unabridged: 10 hr 9 min
Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers
Narrator: Lauren Roth
Published: 02/26/2013
Quick Look
Farewell to Dreams A Novel of Fatal Insomnia, CJ Lyons

Farewell to Dreams

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $6.99

Without sleep, her life became a living nightmare. Fatal. Insomnia.From New York Times bestselling and Thriller Award-winning author CJ ...

Unabridged: 12 hr 13 min
Fatal Insomnia Medical Thrillers
Narrator: Sarah Naughton and...
Published: 05/18/2014
Quick Look
Lifelines, CJ Lyons

Lifelines

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $5.49

July 1st, the most dangerous day of the year...A gripping behind-the-scenes drama of four women who face life and death every day…Clic...

Unabridged: 13 hr 44 min
Angels of Mercy Medical Suspense
Narrator: Joe Jung
Published: 07/20/2013
Quick Look
Snake Skin A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller, CJ Lyons

Snake Skin

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $6.49

An average Pittsburgh soccer mom, baking brownies and carrying a loaded forty-caliber Glock... An irresistible read that's "everything a grea...

Unabridged: 12 hr 26 min
Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers
Narrator: Lauren Roth
Published: 06/28/2012
Quick Look
Sleight of Hand, CJ Lyons

Sleight of Hand

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $5.49

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons, Book #2 in the Hart & Drake medical suspense series:“There’s an oa...

Unabridged: 11 hr 33 min
Hart and Drake
Narrator: Christopher Grove
Published: 10/03/2012
Quick Look
Lost in Shadows A Sexy Action Adventure Romance, CJ Lyons

Lost in Shadows

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $5.49

They hide in shadows to protect us all...but can they protect their hearts?New York Times Bestseller CJ Lyons has been praised as a "Master o...

Unabridged: 9 hr 31 min
Shadow Ops
Narrator: Joe Jung
Published: 06/12/2013
Quick Look
Chasing Shadows A Covert Ops Thriller, CJ Lyons

Chasing Shadows

by CJ Lyons

Rent: $5.49

New York Times Bestseller CJ Lyons has been praised as a "Master of the Genre" (Pittsburgh Magazine) for her romantic thrillers. Join CJ as s...

Unabridged: 9 hr 6 min
Shadow Ops
Narrator: Joe Jung
Published: 02/04/2013