Barbara Longley

Quick Look
What You Do to Me, Barbara Longley

What You Do to Me

by Barbara Longley

Rent: $6.48

Whether it’s repairing a home or taking care of clients’ other needs, Twin Cities handyman Sam Haney is in demand from his mostly...

Unabridged: 7 hr 52 min
The Haneys #1
Narrator: Teri Clark Linden
Published: 11/01/2016
Quick Look
Tangled in Time, Barbara Longley

Tangled in Time

by Barbara Longley

Rent: $8.13

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Jane Stain.To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and ...

Unabridged: 7 hr 9 min
The MacCarthy Sisters #1
Narrator: K.C. Sheridan
Published: 10/24/2017
Quick Look
Whatever You Need, Barbara Longley

Whatever You Need

by Barbara Longley

Rent: $6.48

In the second novel in award-winning author Barbara Longley’s sweet and sexy Haneys series, an introverted electrician rewires a young ...

Unabridged: 9 hr 1 min
The Haneys #2
Narrator: Teri Clark Linden
Published: 04/11/2017