The Reckoning, MaryLu Tyndall
  • $6.74
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Reckoning

Author: MaryLu Tyndall

Series: Legacy of the King's Pirates

Narrator: Mary Sarah Agliotta

Unabridged: 11 hr 29 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 10/27/2015

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Time Travel

Synopsis

The Reckoning is a rollicking time travel adventure that plummets the reader into a world of treachery, adventure, and romance. Trust me. You won’t want to miss this one! Michelle Griep, author.

When Morgan Shaw crept into the hold of an old pirate ship replica at San Diego’s Annual Tall Ship Festival, her only intention was to avoid the guy who had just dumped her and who was now boarding the ship with two women on his arm. What she didn’t expect was to wake up aboard a real pirate ship three-hundred years in the past. But of course, it wasn’t real. Her wealthy father had obviously staged it all in an effort to get her mind off her upcoming chemo. Or had he?

Pirate Rowan Dutton seeks enough treasure to repay a debt to his sister and reinstate the Dutton name among British Jamaican Society. He is but one major haul away from accomplishing his goal when a strange woman appears on his ship and causes him to lose his prey. Despite his anger, he is enthralled with the little minx, her strange clothing, odd speech, and her insistence that they are all actors playing a charade paid for by her father.

Yet when the brazen little lady divulges Rowan’s secret to a longtime nemesis, events are triggered that could cost them both their lives and change the course of history forever.

Recommended

Love in Ruins Highland Time Travellers - Book One
Love in Ruins
by Erin Grace

Eager to escape a disastrous relationship, archaeologist, Ellie Harper, jumps at the chance to travel to the remote Scottish Highlands, and excavate the ruins of Castle MacKinnon. However, no matter where she goes, the shadow of her ex follows her, ...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 06/15/2019

Of Sand and Stone A Time Travel Romance
Of Sand and Stone
by Lauren Smith

She was destined to save his heart of stone...Bookish museum curator Rebecca Clark has given up on dating. Real life men aren’t nearly as perfect as the men in the paintings and statues she sees every day at her job. But one night she whispers...

Narrator: Carolyn Morris
Published: 01/08/2018

Tangled in Time
Tangled in Time
by Barbara Longley

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Jane Stain.To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend…Regan MacCarthy’s ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but...

Narrator: K.C. Sheridan
Published: 10/24/2017

From the Ashes Highland Time Travellers - Book Two
From the Ashes
by Erin Grace

Rescued from the back alleys of modern day Glasgow, Callum Jamieson is thrust back in time to the 13th century and to a life beyond his imagination. His mission? He must save the woman he loves from being murdered – a woman he’s never me...

Narrator: Siobhan Waring
Published: 12/01/2019

Besieged
Besieged
by Diana Gabaldon

In which Lord John, anticipating a voyage home to England after his brief stint as military Governor of Jamaica, instead finds himself on his way to Cuba, where the British navy is preparing to lay siege to Havanaand where the Dowager Duchess of Par...

Narrator: Jeff Woodman
Published: 10/19/2018

A Conall Christmas A Scottish Time Travel Christmas Novella
A Conall Christmas
by Bethany Claire

It’s Yuletide at Conall Castle.Christmas is approaching, and Adelle is determined to make it the best one Conall Castle has ever seen, but loneliness haunts her. Love for her daughter sent her into the past, but she’d not expected the is...

Narrator: Lily Collingwood
Published: 11/04/2015

In Due Time A Scottish Time Travel Romance
In Due Time
by Bethany Claire

Everything happens in its time…For Jeffrey Oakes, life in the seventeenth century hasn’t been the thrilling change of pace he hoped it would be. The lack of power tools, better hygiene, and cold beer has him yearning for the luxuries of...

Narrator: Lily Collingwood
Published: 05/04/2016

Hallows Gate A Stoddard Sisters Book
Hallows Gate
by Michelle Erickson

New Years Eve changed Angelina ‘s lifeShe got lost and fell in love – with a ghost.Now she needs to save him by becoming his wifeThe problem?If she succeeds, she frees him, but loses him forever.Love is more complicated than she thought....

Narrator: Michelle Erickson
Published: 12/24/2018

Legend
Legend
by Jude Deveraux

A captivating romance from the New York Times bestselling author of Remembrance.Now the New York Times bestselling author transports us from modern-day Virginia to the high mountain deserts of 1873 Colorado, with a vibrant new tale about a feisty la...

Narrator: Melissa Errico
Published: 10/01/1996
{"id":"4005754","ean":"9781987169645","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Reckoning","subtitle":"","author":"MaryLu Tyndall","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Mary Sarah Agliotta","ubr_id":"4005754","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"11.50","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.90","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Mary Sarah Agliotta","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 29 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}