The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 3: Masters of Mischief, Rachel Renee Russell
  • $5.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 3: Masters of Mischief

Author: Rachel Renee Russell

Series: The Misadventures of Max Crumbly #3

Narrator: Kyle Beltran

Unabridged: 2 hr 36 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 06/04/2019

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Comics & Graphic Novels

Synopsis

From #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renée Russell comes the third book in a series about Max Crumbly and his daily ups and downs in middle school.When we last left our courageous hero, Max Crumbly, and his trusty sidekick Erin, they had just finished foiling the plans of some bumbling thieves. But Max and Erin were trapped in a smelly, dangerous dumpster of doom and about to be discovered by the last people they wanted to find them. Now in this latest installment of Max’s journals, Max and Erin face foes both new and old as their misadventures continue. Can the two friends avoid detection—and detention!—while keeping South Ridge Middle School safe from bullies and criminals?

Recommended

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
by Stephan Pastis

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's hilarious series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life! Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorm...

Narrator: Jared Goldsmith
Published: 04/25/2017

Timmy Failure
by Stephan Pastis

His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods keep throwing him curveballs: for starters, academic probation. The coveted Miracle Report is the key to ...

Narrator: Jared Goldsmith
Published: 10/28/2014

Dork Diaries 8
by Rachel Renee Russell

Now a Parents' Choice Fun Stuff Award Winner! Nikki Maxwell’s favorite fairy tales get dork-tastic twists in the eighth book of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!After a bump on the head in gym class on April Fool’s D...

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 09/30/2014

Timmy Failure
by Stephan Pastis

The New York Times bestselling cartoonist behind the nationally acclaimed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, Stephan Pastis has won raves for Timmy Failure, the hilarious first book in a new series for young readers. With the help of a polar bear name...

Narrator: Jared Goldsmith
Published: 08/23/2013

Invisible Emmie
by Terri Libenson

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story...

Narrator: Tara Sands
Published: 05/02/2017

Dork Diaries 7
by Rachel Renee Russell

Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!Nikki’s juggling a lot this month....

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 06/03/2014

Dork Diaries 9
by Rachel Renee Russell

Nikki Maxwell’s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know all about has gotten her hands on Nikki’s diary and has decided to share so...

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 06/02/2015

Dork Diaries 10
by Rachel Renee Russell

Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an en...

Narrator: Jenni Barber
Published: 10/20/2015

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2
by Rachel Renee Russell

From #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell comes the second book in an all-new series about Max Crumbly and his daily ups and downs in middle school.When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly, he had crash-landed on top...

Narrator: Kyle Beltran
Published: 06/06/2017
{"id":"3099676","ean":"9781508295365","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 3: Masters of Mischief","subtitle":"Masters of Mischief","author":"Rachel Renee Russell","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Kyle Beltran","ubr_id":"3099676","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Kyle Beltran","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr 36 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}