The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner), James Dashner
  • $2.18
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

Author: James Dashner

Series: The Maze Runner Series

Narrator: Mark Deakins

Unabridged: 1 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Random House Audio

Published: 08/04/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Visionary & Metaphysical

Synopsis

Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com
 
“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com
 
“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times
 
[STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News

Recommended

Two Moons Memories from a World with One
Two Moons
by RE Johnston

When night falls and dreams come……they can change everything.How will Jay use what he learns?On a parallel world, the people know reincarnation is real, but that knowledge comes with a price. The accumulated wisdom of previous lives ca...

Narrator: Daniel Jones
Published: 11/14/2018

Gunner Skale: An Eye of Minds Story (The Mortality Doctrine)
Gunner Skale: An Eye of Minds Story (The Mortality Doctrine)
by James Dashner

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series, comes an original thirty-page e-short returning fans to the fast-paced, high-tech world in the Mortality Doctrine series that includes The Eye ...

Narrator: Erik Davies
Published: 08/04/2015

Pride and Prejudice
Pride and Prejudice
by Jane Austen

Pride and Prejudice, a comedy of manners and marriage, is the most famous of Jane Austen's novels. In this dramatic adaption by Mary Keith Medbery Macakaye some liberties are taken with the storyline and characters, but it is still a fun listen or r...

Narrator: Group
Published: 07/26/2016

Infinity Ring #7: The Iron Empire
Infinity Ring #7: The Iron Empire
by James Dashner

The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series reaches an epic climax! James Dashner returns to the series he began--just in time for Dak, Sera, and Riq to make their final stand in ancient Greece alongside a young Alexander the Great. Fix the past. Save ...

Narrator: Dion Graham
Published: 03/01/2014

Come Sundown
Come Sundown
by Nora Roberts

Come Sundown named as one of Whoopi Goldberg's "Favorite Summer Reads" on ABC's The View and one of NY Post's biggest blockbuster "Whizbang Books" of the summer.A novel of suspense, family ties, and twisted passions from the #1 New York Times bestse...

Narrator: Elisabeth Rodgers
Published: 05/30/2017

Infinity Ring #1: A Mutiny in Time
Infinity Ring #1: A Mutiny in Time
by James Dashner

History is broken, and three kids must travel back in time to set it right! When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel -- a hand-held device known as the Infinity Ring -- they're swept up in a centuries-long ...

Narrator: Dion Graham
Published: 08/28/2012

Crank Palace
Crank Palace
by James Dashner

Newt has been to hell and back with his friends. The Glade. The Maze. The Scorch. The inner halls of WICKED. But now he has a burden that can't be shared with Thomas and the others-the Flare. And Newt can't bear the thought of his friends watching ...

Narrator: Mark Deakins
Published: 08/25/2020

Pride and Prejudice (2012)
Pride and Prejudice (2012)
by Jane Austen

A full-cast stage adaptation of Jane Austens classic novel. The dour, Mr. Darcy is anything but popular with the Bennets, especially when he fancies a member of their clan. And as Elizabeth reluctantly deals with Mr. Darcys advances, their romance ...

Narrator: Diane Adair
Published: 04/15/2013
{"id":"1019965","ean":"9780399566547","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)","subtitle":"","author":"James Dashner","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Mark Deakins","ubr_id":"1019965","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"1.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"1.29","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Mark Deakins","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 19 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}