Summary of The End of Alzheimer's: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen, Readtrepreneur Publishing
  • $5.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Summary of The End of Alzheimer's: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen

Author: Readtrepreneur Publishing

Narrator: Russell Newton

Unabridged: 1 hr 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Author's Republic

Published: 09/18/2019

Genre: Health & Fitness - Diseases - Alzheimer's & Dementia

Synopsis

The End of Alzheimer's: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale E. Bredesen - Book Summary - Readtrepreneur(Disclaimer: This is NOT the original book, but an unofficial summary.)

What if we could prevent Alzheimer's disease from developing? Dale Bredesen developed a game-changing plan to revolutionize modern medicine. The End of Alzheimer's aids us in understanding how cognitive decline works. Not only does this title provides significant information on one of the most dangerous diseases in the world but also gives us the secrets to preventing it.(Note: This summary is wholly written and published by readtrepreneur. It is not affiliated with the original author in any way)

"It's the only one, let me repeat that, the only one of the nation's ten most common causes of death for which there is no effective treatment." - Dale Bredesen

?

Being an internationally recognized expert in the mechanisms of neurodegenerative diseases, Dale Bredesen channels his years of experience into this title on which he gives hope to millions of patients all over the globe. He has successfully helped those who previously thought that it is impossible to escape Alzheimer's evil clutches. Dale Bredesen has obtained impressive results from his investigation. In just six months, 9 out of 10 patients displayed significant improvement.

P.S. The End of Alzheimer's is a paradigm shifting book that will teach you a lot of the significant improvement that are constantly being developed to fight Alzheimer's disease.

Recommended

Is It Alzheimer's? 101 Answers to Your Most Pressing Questions about Memory Loss and Dementia
Is It Alzheimer's?
by Peter V. Rabins

A medical expert answers your common questions about memory loss, causes of dementia, diagnosis, prevention, treatment, and more. Perhaps someone in your family has been diagnosed with Alzheimer disease?or maybe you worry about developing memory lo...

Narrator: Graham Winton
Published: 08/18/2020

Instant Memory
Instant Memory
by The INSTANT-Series

How to Improve Memory Instantly!We all have those days...You know, when you forget...where you placed your keys; when is your spouse's anniversary and now he/she is mad at you; when is your doctor's appointment; when to send important documents to y...

Narrator: The INSTANT-Series
Published: 07/18/2019

The Aging Brain Proven Steps to Prevent Dementia and Sharpen Your Mind
The Aging Brain
by Timothy R. Jennings

While growing older is inevitable, many of the troubles we associate with aging--including dementia, disability, and an increased dependence on others--are not. The choices we make now can help us to maintain our vitality, a sharp mind, and our inde...

Narrator: Sean Runnette
Published: 06/19/2018

Alzheimer's Prevention, Treatments, and Solutions for a Better Life
Alzheimer's
by Quinn Spencer

How to manage the symptoms and maximize your awake timeWhat if your comprehension of Alzheimer’s could make your life better? This handy-dandy guide will put you on the right path to understanding what Alzheimer’s disease encompasses, so...

Narrator: Eric Boozer
Published: 07/25/2018

Sensory Processing Disorder: Parent’s Guide To The Treatment Options You Need to Help Your Child with SPD
Sensory Processing Disorder: Parent’s Guide To The Treatment Options You Need to Help Your Child with SPD
by Larry Jane Clew

Sensory processing disorder is a disorder where the brain has trouble getting and giving an answer to information that comes in through the senses. This is book explains Sensory Processing Disorder (SPD) in a simplified and precise way, and presents...

Narrator: Darcey Kobs
Published: 05/13/2020

In Pursuit of Memory The Fight Against Alzheimer's
In Pursuit of Memory
by Joseph Jebelli

For readers of Atul Gawande, Siddhartha Mukherjee, and Henry Marsh, a riveting, gorgeously written biography of one of history's most fascinating and confounding diseases--Alzheimer's--from its discovery more than 100 years ago to today's race t...

Narrator: Thomas Judd
Published: 10/31/2017

Dementia A Very Short Introduction
Dementia
by Kathleen Taylor

As more of us live longer, the fear of an old age devastated by brain diseases like dementia is growing. Many people are already facing the challenges posed by these progressive and terminal conditions, whether in person or because they are caring f...

Narrator: Mary Sarah
Published: 07/31/2020

When Reasoning No Longer Works A Practical Guide for Caregivers Dealing with Dementia & Alzheimer's Care
When Reasoning No Longer Works
by Angel Smits

Nearly five million families deal with Alzheimer’s Disease and other forms of dementia on a daily basis. They do this with little training, and often only their good intentions guide them. When Reasoning No Longer Works is the traini...

Narrator: Derek Botten
Published: 09/14/2019

Loving Someone Who Has Dementia How to Find Hope while Coping with Stress and Grief
Loving Someone Who Has Dementia
by PhD Boss

Research-based advice for people who care for someone with dementia Nearly half of U.S. citizens over the age of eighty-five are suffering from some kind of dementia and require care. Loving Someone Who Has Dementia is a new kind of caregiving book...

Narrator: Leslie Howard
Published: 05/28/2019
{"id":"3507152","ean":"9781982778316","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Summary of The End of Alzheimer's: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline by Dale Bredesen","subtitle":"","author":"Readtrepreneur Publishing","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Russell Newton","ubr_id":"3507152","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Russell Newton","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 1 hr 53 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}