Soulwaves : Insertions, Tom Evans
  • $4.88
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Soulwaves : Insertions

Author: Tom Evans

Series: The Soulwaves Anthology

Narrator: Tom Evans

Unabridged: 3 hr 0 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 11/15/2020

Genre: Fiction - Visionary & Metaphysical


Soulwaves : Insertions is a book comprising of 12 short stories. They are wild rides of imagination.

It is both the prequel and sequel to the novel Soulwaves : A Future History. The stories straddle the present day and stretch from the beginning to the end of time in this particular Universe. Like the novel that inspired them, they are of course completely fictitious, laced with threads of universal truths. They are complete conjecture and wild rides of the imagination.

They can be savoured and enjoyed if you have not listened to the novel but will make more sense when both books have been consumed. The order in which you read them is not important. Soulwaves themselves will pull you in the direction which is right for you.

Discover how life may have started and might end on Earth. Learn how humans got the word and became self-aware. Find out how affairs on planet Earth, and in the Density, are influenced by benevolent intelligences that sit in the Void.

Insertions describe twelve different ways this intelligence enters the Density when the course of history, and humanity, requires a nudge and a redirection. If you have ever felt your strings were being pulled, these short stories will open your mind to new possibilities and new thinking.

The author, Tom Evans, is a modern day mystic and channel who is able to tap into possible future events and alternate past histories. He is a meditation guide who teaches people how to tap into the collective consciousness.

Nothing in this book, or the novel Soulwaves : A Future History, is true. Neither is it necessarily false.


The Present The Gift that Makes You Happy and Successful at Work and in Life
The Present
by Spencer Johnson, M.D.

A Timely Gift From the Author of Who Moved My Cheese?Spencer Johnson, M.D.Dr. Spencer Johnson’s stories of timeless, simple truths have changed the work and lives of millions of readers around the world. Now comes an insightful new tale of ins...

Narrator: Dennis Boutsikaris
Published: 09/23/2003

A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon
by Elsabe Smit

A woman gets arrested for the murder of her friend based on flimsy evidence. Then the murdered woman returns and leaves solid evidence as well as hints with various people, including a hard-nosed detective and his solicitor friend, who finally put t...

Narrator: Elsabe Smit
Published: 04/14/2020

The Archer
The Archer
by Paulo Coelho

From the #1 best-selling author of The Alchemist comes an inspiring story about a young man seeking wisdom from an elder, and the teachings imparted along the way.In The Archer we meet Tetsuya, a man once famous for his prodigious gift with a bow an...

Narrator: Margaret Jull Costa
Published: 11/10/2020

The Utopia Chronicles
The Utopia Chronicles
by Matthew Mather

Robert Baxter once reveled in the intoxicating delights of Atopia—the man-made island where humans lose themselves in a world of boundless virtual realities. Now, Bob has returned to immerse himself in this mind-altering, consciousness-sharing...

Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 04/25/2017

Naive. Super
Naive. Super
by Erlend Loe

Troubled by an inability to find any meaning in his life, the twenty-five-year-old narrator of this deceptively simple novel quits university and eventually arrives at his brother's New York apartment.

Narrator: Matthew Lloyd Davies
Published: 09/18/2019

A Tangled Web of Love
A Tangled Web of Love
by Elsabe Smit

What do you do when you are involved in a love triangle?  What if the situation continues even when one partner dies?Sophie has been living a life of duplicity in a love triangle for decades, so that she could save her marriage.Now her gra...

Narrator: Elsabe Smit
Published: 04/14/2020

Johann's Awakening A Seagull's Story of Enlightenment
Johann's Awakening
by Arthur Telling

At the dawning of the Age of Aquarius, young Jonathan Livingston Seagull caught the world’s notice as he sought to break beyond the pitiful life of those average mortals populating the earth. Conquering all, entering into the eternal bliss, Jo...

Narrator: Jacqueline Stephenson
Published: 12/18/2019

Soulwaves A Future History
by Tom Evans

Soulwaves is a metaphysical and cosmological adventure across space and time.If you’ve ever wondered where we are heading, this book explores a possible near-future for humanity, and the Earth.If you’ve ever wondered where we came from, ...

Narrator: Tom Evans
Published: 01/10/2020

Diving for Pearls The Complete Collection
Diving for Pearls
by Melissa Storm

She saved her daughter’s life. Now she must save her soul. Although Elizabeth died giving birth to her daughter, her death wasn’t the end. She awakens to find her sacrifice has transformed her into a special kind of angel—a pr...

Narrator: Ann Richardson
Published: 03/31/2017
{"id":"4548995","ean":"9781664926387","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Soulwaves : Insertions","subtitle":"","author":"Tom Evans","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Tom Evans","ubr_id":"4548995","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"7.77","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"4.66","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tom Evans","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 3 hr 0 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}