Simmer (Midnight Fire Book 2), Kaitlyn Davis
  • $8.46
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Simmer (Midnight Fire Book 2)

Author: Kaitlyn Davis

Series: Midnight Fire

Narrator: Meghan Crawford

Unabridged: 6 hr 14 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 04/18/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Vampires

Synopsis

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Simmer is the second book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series.

"Slowly, like a whisper almost blown away in the wind, two words streaked across her mind: 'Kiss me.'"

?Kira may have survived the eclipse, but her troubles are far from over. She's headed to Sonnyville with one goal in mind: to learn more about her parents. But with Luke and Tristan competing for her heart and Diana gunning for her head, time is running out on the search for her mother. And the closer Kira gets to answers, the more terrified she becomes. The conduits fear her, the vampires fear her, and Kira is starting to wonder if maybe they're right...

Recommended

White Pawn
White Pawn
by Ingrid Seymour

Bianca is a Trove. Her blood is so powerful it allows vampires to stroll in the sunlight.She lives a socialite life of masquerades, governesses, and flirting with eligible men like the handsome thief, Nyro Stonehelm, who openly defies the vampi...

Narrator: Kasi Hallowell
Published: 08/23/2019

White Knight
White Knight
by Ingrid Seymour

Bianca is moving fast through the ranks. Maybe too fast.Her body is changing and she fears what she might become. The power that courses through her veins is sweet and tempting.Immerse yourself in Vampire Court, an addicting fantasy series by USA To...

Narrator: Kasi Hollowell
Published: 05/20/2020

Scorch (Midnight Fire Book 4)
Scorch (Midnight Fire Book 4)
by Kaitlyn Davis

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thr...

Narrator: Meghan Crawford
Published: 07/24/2017

White Queen
White Queen
by Ingrid Seymour

Bianca feels lonelier than ever.Nyro has betrayed her, used her. She hoped he would be her ally, but instead, she discovered Nyro is her enemy, fighting against everything she’s been trying to accomplish.Now, she must continue on her own, even...

Narrator: Kasi Hollowell
Published: 09/29/2020

White Rook
White Rook
by Ingrid Seymour

Living in the White Court is not easy, and Bianca must watch her back at every turn.The risk of being discovered as a Trove is real and becoming a blood slave is a constant threat.She must survive the intrigue if she is to get her revenge, but the m...

Narrator: Kasi Hollowell
Published: 01/22/2020

Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)
Blaze (Midnight Fire Book 3)
by Kaitlyn Davis

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Blaze is the third book in the thrilling Midni...

Narrator: Meghan Crawford
Published: 06/02/2017

Black Rook
Black Rook
by Ingrid Seymour

The Black King has set his sights on Nyro, and it’s not for the better.Nyro’s ambitious plan to rescue his brother has failed and now every member of the Board sees him as a traitor.But, against all odds, he’s still alive and while...

Narrator: Kasi Hollowell
Published: 04/13/2020

Black Pawn
Black Pawn
by Ingrid Seymour

Nyro lives in Acedrex, a city ruled by two vampires: the White Queen and the Black King.No one can leave or enter Acedrex and, for the majority of people, that is fine. It's a safe place, far better than the outside world.Unless you're a Trove.The c...

Narrator: RJ Walker
Published: 08/30/2019

Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)
Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)
by Kaitlyn Davis

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!****Over 2000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.When Kira...

Narrator: Meghan Crawford
Published: 02/23/2017
{"id":"4005584","ean":"9781987167665","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Simmer (Midnight Fire Book 2)","subtitle":"","author":"Kaitlyn Davis","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Meghan Crawford","ubr_id":"4005584","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"14.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Meghan Crawford","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 14 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}