Reunion (Star Trek Next Generation), Michael Jan Friedman
  • $6.46
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Reunion (Star Trek Next Generation)

Author: Michael Jan Friedman

Series: Star Trek: The Next Generation

Narrator: Gates McFadden

Abridged: 2 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 06/24/2013

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Adventure

Synopsis

Before he commanded the Starship Enterprise, Jean-Luc Picard was the captain of the deep space exploration vessel, the U.S.S. Stargazer, on an incredible twenty-two year voyage. Now Picard is reunited with his old crew for the first time in over a decade, on a mission to see his former first officer installed as ruler of the Daa'Vit Empire. The reunion turns deadly when a ruthless assassin begins eliminating the U.S.S. Stargazer crew one by one. Picard's present and former shipmates must join forces to solve the mystery of the Captain's past, before the killer strikes again.

Recommended

Ocean of Storms
by Christopher Mari

In the near future, political tensions between the United States and China are at an all-time high. Then a catastrophic explosion on the moon cleaves a vast gash in the lunar surface, and the massive electromagnetic pulse it unleashes obliterates Ea...

Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 12/01/2016

Star Trek: Sarek
by A.C. Crispin

Spock's mother, Amanda Grayson, is dying, and Spock returns to the planet Vulcan where he and Sarek enjoy a rare moment of rapprochement. But just as his wife's illness grows worse, duty calls Sarek away, once again sowing the seeds of conflict betw...

Narrator: Nick Sullivan
Published: 02/21/2012

Black Genesis
by L. Ron Hubbard

Intrigue, betrayal, blackmail... From the violent, heroin-riddled back streets of Turkey to the heart of government corruption in America, Mission Earth relentlessly hurls into a new labyrinth of intrigue, betrayal, suspense and murder. Volume 2 of ...

Narrator: Multi-cast
Published: 12/22/2004

Auberon
by James S. A. Corey

A novella set in the universe of James S. A. Corey's NYT-bestselling Expanse series, Auberon explores a new and alien world and the age-old dangers that humanity has carried with it to the stars. Now a Prime Original series.Auberon is one of the fi...

Narrator: Jefferson Mays
Published: 11/12/2019

All Systems Red
by Martha Wells

All Systems Red is the first tense science fiction adventure novella in Martha Wells' series The Murderbot Diaries. For fans of Westworld and Ex Machina. All Systems Red by Martha Wells begins The Murderbot Diaries, a new science fiction action and ...

Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Published: 10/20/2017

Two Plays for Voices
by Neil Gaiman

"The joy for me is knowing that somebody can have this strange audio experience. They're getting something as good as you get from radio." - Neil GaimenProduced by the Sci-Fi Channel and Seeing Ear Theatre - these two plays are adapted for voice by ...

Narrator: Bebe Neuwirth
Published: 01/13/2004

Binti
by Nnedi Okorafor

Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!Her name is Binti, and she is the first of the Himba people ever to be offered a place at Oomza University, the finest institution of higher learning in the galaxy. But to accept the off...

Narrator: Robin Miles
Published: 09/22/2015

Exit Strategy
by Martha Wells

"I love Murderbot!" -Ann Leckie. The fourth and final part of the Murderbot Diaries series that began with All Systems Red. Murderbot wasn't programmed to care. So, its decision to help the only human who ever showed it respect must be a system glit...

Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Published: 10/02/2018

The First City
by Joe Hart

In the thrilling conclusion to Joe Hart’s Dominion Trilogy, Zoey discovers who she truly is—and who she must become.Zoey has only ever known a world with few women and a society capable of unimaginable evil. Now she’s about to lear...

Narrator: Dara Rosenberg
Published: 03/28/2017
{"id":"277574","ean":"9781442368279","abr":"Abridged","title":"Reunion (Star Trek Next Generation)","subtitle":"","author":"Michael Jan Friedman","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Gates McFadden","ubr_id":"0","abr_id":"277574","ubr_price":"0.00","abr_price":"10.95","ubr_memprice":"0.00","abr_memprice":"6.57","ubr_narrator":"","abr_narrator":"Gates McFadden","ubr_length":"Unabridged: ","abr_length":"Abridged: 2 hr 49 min"}