No One Knows, J.T. Ellison
  • $6.48
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

No One Knows

Author: J.T. Ellison

Narrator: Teri Schnaubelt, Nick Podehl

Unabridged: 12 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 03/22/2016

Genre: Fiction - Suspense

Synopsis

With the same page-turning suspense as The Girl on the Train and The Husband’s Secret, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison's No One Knows is a “riveting…skillfully plotted” (Publishers Weekly) thriller that questions if the narrator’s husband really has returned from the dead—or if she’s merely losing her mind.Aubrey Hamilton has been mourning her missing husband for five years, despite being even while she was considered the prime suspect in his murder. But when he is officially declared dead, there are still more questions than answers: Why didn’t Josh show up at his friend’s bachelor party? Was he murdered, or did he run away? And who is the new, mysterious and strangely familiar figureman suddenly appearing in Aubrey’s life? And has she finally lost her mind after years of loneliness and confusion?No One Knows is an evocative mystery that explores the complex darkness within all of us, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins.

Recommended

Right Behind You
by Lisa Gardner

Lisa Gardner's next thriller following her runaway New York Times bestseller Find Her takes her wildly popular brand of suspense to new heights.Is he a hero?Eight years ago, Sharlah May Nash’s older brother beat their drunken father to death w...

Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 01/31/2017

Fool Me Once
by Harlan Coben

A widowed veteran gets the shock of her life in this impossible-to-put-down thriller from #1 New York Times bestseller Harlan Coben.In the course of eight consecutive #1 New York Times bestsellers, millions of readers have discovered Harlan Coben...

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 03/22/2016

The Firm
by John Grisham

At the top of his class at Harvard Law, he had  his choice of the best in America. He made a deadly  mistake. When Mitch McDeere signed on with  Bendini, Lambert & Locke of Memphis, he thought he  and his ...

Narrator: D.W. Moffett
Published: 07/04/2000

A Time to Kill
by John Grisham

In this searing courtroom drama, best-selling  author John Grisham probes the savage depths of  racial violence... as he delivers a compelling tale  of uncertain justice in a small southern  town...Clanton, Mi...

Narrator: Michael Beck
Published: 07/04/2000

Undone
by Karin Slaughter

In this suspense masterpiece, Karin Slaughter weaves together the powerful human stories of three unforgettable characters from her New York Times bestselling novels Faithless and Fractured, who collide here for the first time in an electrifying rac...

Narrator: Natalie Ross
Published: 07/14/2009

Executive Orders
by Tom Clancy

The President is dead—and the weight, literally, of the world falls on Jack Ryan’s shoulders, in Tom Clancy’s newest and most extraordinary novel. Debt of Honor ended with Tom Clancy’s most shocking conclusion ever; a j...

Narrator: Edward Herrmann
Published: 08/27/1996

Patriot Games
by Tom Clancy

It is fall. CIA analyst Jack Ryan, historian and former Marine, is vacationing in London with his wife and young daughter. Suddenly, right before his eyes, a terrorist group launches its deadly attack.Instinctively, he dives forward to break it up, ...

Narrator: Martin Sheen
Published: 09/05/2000

Find Her
by Lisa Gardner

Flora Dane is a victim.Seven years ago, carefree college student Flora was kidnapped while on spring break. For 472 days, Flora learned just how much one person can endure.Flora Dane is a survivor.Miraculously alive after her ordeal, Flora has spent...

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 02/09/2016

Bleachers
by John Grisham

High school all-American Neely Crenshaw was probably the best quarterback ever to play for the legendary Messina Spartans. Fifteen years have gone by since those glory days, and Neely has come home to Messina to bury Coach Eddie Rake, the man who mo...

Narrator: John Grisham
Published: 09/09/2003
{"id":"1231069","ean":"9781511368100","abr":"Unabridged","title":"No One Knows","subtitle":"","author":"J.T. Ellison","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Teri Schnaubelt","ubr_id":"1231069","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"6.49","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Teri Schnaubelt","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr ","abr_length":"Abridged: "}