Ghost Buddy Book 3: How to Scare the Pants off Your Pets, Henry Winkler
  • $6.12
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Ghost Buddy Book 3: How to Scare the Pants off Your Pets

Author: Henry Winkler

Narrator: Henry Winkler

Unabridged: 3 hr 18 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Scholastic Audio

Published: 03/01/2013

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Horror & Ghost Stories

Synopsis

Billy Broccoli is on a mission. If he can help Hoover learn to be responsible then he may be able to move on...and Billy may finally get his room to himself! Billy has come up with the perfect plan and gets Hoove a pet - a cute, cuddly one he won't be able to resist caring for. But, as it turns out, Hoover is not exactly an animal enthusiast. Billy has got to turn Hoover into a mother hen soon if he ever wants to get some peace and quiet! Henry Winkler is admired by audiences of all ages for his roles as the Fonz on the long-running series, Happy Days, and in such films as Holes and The Waterboy. He is also an award-winning producer and director of family and children's programming. He lives in Los Angeles, California.

Recommended

Goosebumps HorrorLand #8: Say Cheese?And Die Screaming!
Goosebumps HorrorLand #8: Say Cheese?And Die Screaming!
by R.L. Stine

Someone—or something—is inviting ordinary kids to HorrorLand and trapping them there. And now an eerie camera is predicting trouble: Somebody might be gone in a FLASH!

Narrator: Meredith Zeitlin
Published: 03/01/2009

World of Warcraft, Novel #1: Traveler
World of Warcraft, Novel #1: Traveler
by Greg Weisman

An epic action-adventure series set in Blizzard's popular World of Warcraft game franchise. Features a young cast of characters discovering the mysteries and majesty of the world around them. It's been years since twelve-year-old Aramar Thorne, a ...

Narrator: Ramon De Ocampo
Published: 11/01/2016

Goosebumps HorrorLand #11: Escape from HorrorLand
Goosebumps HorrorLand #11: Escape from HorrorLand
by R.L. Stine

Who--or WHAT--is summoning ordinary kids to HorrorLand and trapping them there?

Narrator: Suzy Jackson
Published: 06/01/2009

Five Nights at Freddy's, Book 2: The Twisted Ones
Five Nights at Freddy's, Book 2: The Twisted Ones
by Scott Cawthon; Kira Breed-Wrisley

From the creator of the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's comes the sequel to The Silver Eyes. The highly anticipated sequel to the bestselling Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes. It's been a year since the horrif...

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Published: 07/01/2017

Goosebumps HorrorLand #1: Revenge of the Living Dummy
Goosebumps HorrorLand #1: Revenge of the Living Dummy
by R.L. Stine

Britney Crosby thinks her cousin Ethan is pretty weird?and she happens to be right. Ethan won't stop tormenting Britney with an old ventriloquist's dummy. And the puppet has plans for Britney, too! Next, someone will be offered a vacation at a pop...

Narrator: Alissa Hunnicutt
Published: 08/01/2008

Goosebumps SlappyWorld #3: I Am Slappy's Evil Twin
Goosebumps SlappyWorld #3: I Am Slappy's Evil Twin
by R.L. Stine

A brand-new Goosebumps arc narrated by the most iconic and evil character of the series, Slappy! It can't be true! An identical twin dummy as evil as Slappy? Gavin thinks he has the original dummy. But he doesn't have Slappy -- he has Snappy. And...

Narrator: Joe Fria; Aaron Landon; P.J. Ochlan
Published: 09/26/2017

Classic Goosebumps: Night of the Living Dummy
Classic Goosebumps: Night of the Living Dummy
by R.L. Stine

Something scary is happening in GOOSEBUMPS HORRORLAND, the all-new, all-terrifying series by R. L. Stine. Just how scary? You'll never know unless you crack open this classic prequel! Discover the fan-favorite thriller and chiller that first introdu...

Narrator: Carol Schneider
Published: 04/01/2015

City of Ghosts
City of Ghosts
by Victoria Schwab

From #1 NYT bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn...

Narrator: Reba Buhr
Published: 08/28/2018

Five Nights at Freddy's, Book 1: The Silver Eyes
Five Nights at Freddy's, Book 1: The Silver Eyes
by Scott Cawthon; Kira Breed-Wrisley

Based on the bestselling horror video game series, Five Nights at Freddy's. It's been exactly ten years since the murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlotte (Charlie for short) has spent those ten years trying to forget. Her father was the ow...

Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman
Published: 10/01/2016
{"id":"432036","ean":"9780545569903","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Ghost Buddy Book 3: How to Scare the Pants off Your Pets","subtitle":"","author":"Henry Winkler","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Henry Winkler","ubr_id":"432036","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"17.50","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.50","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Henry Winkler","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 3 hr 18 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}