Becoming Brianna, Terri Libenson
  • $7.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Becoming Brianna

Author: Terri Libenson

Series: Emmie & Friends

Narrator: Em Eldridge

Unabridged: 2 hr 4 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/05/2020

Genre: Juvenile Fiction - Comics & Graphic Novels - Humorous

Synopsis

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Middle school is full of challenges.

Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it’s all worth it. . . .

Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri’s heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah—as well as over the course of the big day itself.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, and Just Jaime!

Recommended

Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 2
Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 2
by Ken T Seth

Scary stories that I will never forgetShort Scary Stories for KidsBOOK 2 : The Ghostly EncountersThe paranormal activities continue in the old Victorian house, and each day; Jordan is more horrified.As he plays on the slide, a ghost in the form of a...

Narrator: Erica Hazelton
Published: 06/06/2020

Mysteries for kids : The CLUE FINDER CLUB : THE CASE OF MISSING MOUSTACHE
Mysteries for kids : The CLUE FINDER CLUB : THE CASE OF MISSING MOUSTACHE
by Ken T Seth

STORY 5 : THE CASE OF MISSING MOUSTACHEIt's the last day of school before the spring break, and the four best friends can't wait to enjoy a holiday.But a new mystery is waiting for them when they return to school - Mister Faraday's moustache is miss...

Narrator: Erica Hazelton
Published: 06/06/2020

Mysteries for kids : The CLUE FINDER CLUB : THE CASE OF SPORTS DAY SNEAK
Mysteries for kids : The CLUE FINDER CLUB : THE CASE OF SPORTS DAY SNEAK
by Ken T Seth

Ben, Beatrix, Clara and Chris are best friends at school, and they're also in a secret detective club - the Cluefinders Club!It’s the time of the annual video games tournament,and hundreds have arrived to watch some legendary players battle it...

Narrator: Erica Hazelton
Published: 06/06/2020

Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 4
Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 4
by Ken T Seth

Scary stories that I will never forgetShort Scary Stories for KidsBOOK 4 : Exploring the Room the Kids died inJordan, and his sister Amy, take courage and decide to uncover the mystery of their haunted house. They enter the room in which the ghostly...

Narrator: Erica Hazelton
Published: 06/06/2020

Principal Mikey
Principal Mikey
by Derek Taylor Kent

A hilarious S.T.E.A.M. chapter book for fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, this heartwarming story is perfect for any 7-12 year old. Mikey McKenzie is an expert at using the scientific method to solve problems in his neighborhood and school. The on...

Narrator: Derek Taylor Kent
Published: 04/21/2020

Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 5
Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 5
by Ken T Seth

Scary stories that I will never forgetShort Scary Stories for KidsBOOK 5 : The Final Ghostly EpisodeJordan and Amy are persistent in their effort to uncover the mystery of the ghosts that haunt their house. The ghostly boy and girl appear time and t...

Narrator: Erica Hazelton
Published: 06/06/2020

Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 3
Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 3
by Ken T Seth

Scary stories that I will never forgetShort Scary Stories for KidsBOOK 3 : More Ghosts AppearThe eerie and alarming incidents that take place in the old Victorian house, continue, and Jordan finds himself in a terrible situation.The boy and girl gho...

Narrator: Erica Hazelton
Published: 06/06/2020

Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 1
Scary Stories That I Will Never Forget: Short Scary Stories for Kids - Book 1
by Ken T Seth

Scary stories that I will never forgetShort Scary Stories for KidsBOOK 1 : The First day at our Haunted HouseWhen young Jordan browses through an old photo album, his little son sees a strange-looking boy in a picture, and asks who that is. Jordan b...

Narrator: Erica Hazelton
Published: 06/06/2020

Class Act
Class Act
by Jerry Craft

New York Times bestselling author Jerry Craft returns with a companion book to New Kid, winner of the 2020 Newbery Medal, the Coretta Scott King Author Award, and the Kirkus Prize. This time, it’s Jordan’s friend Drew who takes...

Narrator: Nile Bullock
Published: 01/05/2021
{"id":"3972131","ean":"9780063003194","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Becoming Brianna","subtitle":"","author":"Terri Libenson","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Em Eldridge","ubr_id":"3972131","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"13.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"8.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Em Eldridge","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr 4 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}