Antigen: Love and War, Book 2, R. A. Steffan
  • $5.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Antigen: Love and War, Book 2

Author: R. A. Steffan

Series: Love and War

Narrator: Gwendolyn Druyor

Unabridged: 7 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 08/26/2018

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Science Fiction

Synopsis

She made a blood vow to save him.

But first, she’ll have to save herself.

Ryder isn’t a stupid woman, and she knows better than to volunteer for things. Volunteering always gets you into trouble. So it’s really no surprise when her undercover operation to retrieve Temple Akenzua from the belly of a Regime prison goes tits-up in fairly short order.

With Ryder stuck on the wrongs side of the bars, the rescue mission has now become a mission of survival. Her only hope—and Temple’s—lies with her comrades in the Shadow Wing. Ryder just needs to stay alive until they come up with a plan.

Of course, that would be quite a bit easier if her former bondmate wasn’t dead-set on seeing her, well… dead. And, as a Regime official, he has the clout to make sure she disappears without a trace.

When all hell breaks loose, the human Ryder was supposed to rescue suddenly becomes her only ally as they fight to protect each other and make it to freedom.

Ryder was supposed to be the one doing the saving in this scenario.

It never occurred to her that she and Temple might be able to save each other.

* * *

From USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon.

Strap in tight, because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR.

Recommended

The Beast A SciFi Alien Romance
The Beast
by Jenny Foster

A human female. A ruthless alien. A dangerous beast she awakens inside of him.  His name is Ar’Van. He is the best hunter money can buy. Tall, dangerous, non-human – and the last of his kind. When a new assignment br...

Narrator: Stella Bloom
Published: 08/01/2018

Going Green
Going Green
by Celia Kyle

Rhea is leaving Earth and nothing will stop her. Not her controlling governor father, her asshole ex-fiance, or the Department of Population who want to impregnate her. Which is why she contacts the one organization out of their reach—Celestia...

Narrator: Justine O. Keef
Published: 04/30/2018

The Dragon A SciFi Alien Romance
The Dragon
by Jenny Foster

A merciless fighter with a lost past. A woman with the skill to awaken his memories. A kiss that might save the world.My name is Coran Burke.I’m unique among the fighters in the Black Squad. I’m more than human. My new assignme...

Narrator: D.C. Cole
Published: 07/01/2018

Colonist's Wife AND Heart's a Mess
Colonist's Wife AND Heart's a Mess
by Kylie Scott

New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott presents two stand-alone novellas in this must-listen collection. Colonist's Wife: She'll run to the far corners of space to avoid her violent history, hide her true identity, and pass herself off as a ...

Narrator: Elena Wolfe
Published: 04/25/2017

Deceiving The Corsair
Deceiving The Corsair
by Ruby Dixon

The crew of the pirate ship, the Lovesick Fool, are worried about their navigator, Sentorr. He's obsessed with working, spending all his time on the bridge. It's not work the big blue alien is truly obsessed with, though. It's a female. Sentorr's...

Narrator: Hollie Jackson
Published: 08/20/2019

Sold to the Alien Prince A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
Sold to the Alien Prince
by Viki Storm

Xalax When I see her groped and humiliated at the auction house, I have no choice but to buy her. Even if a virgin human female costs as much as all the minerals on Fenda. I don't care if it's against the rules, if the healers say our DNA isn't c...

Narrator: Justine O. Keef
Published: 07/24/2018

Dragon's Mate
Dragon's Mate
by Miranda Martin

Like being stranded on a desert alien planet wasn't enough . . . All I ever wanted was someone to love. Now my best friend is knocked up by the only hunky alien-dragon available and I can't tell anyone how totally jealous I am. The handful of human...

Narrator: Tristan James
Published: 02/06/2018

Alien Gift
Alien Gift
by Tracy Lauren

It's Christmastime in Beacon, and there's only one gift Holly wants this year. More than anything she longs for the sexy older alien, Gorrard, to be her mate. From the second his eyes locked on to hers, she knew they were meant to be. The only probl...

Narrator: Mason Lloyd
Published: 05/28/2019

Kidnapped By Her Husbands A Reverse Harem Science Fiction Romance
Kidnapped By Her Husbands
by Rebecca Royce

Alone in prison.No recollection of the past.A baby grows inside her.In a futuristic world where women are scarce and only the wealthy can afford a wife, Melissa Alexander is trapped in a prison rehabilitation center with no memory of who she is. The...

Narrator: Sarah Grant
Published: 04/18/2019
{"id":"4007881","ean":"9781987198874","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Antigen: Love and War, Book 2","subtitle":"Love and War, Book 2","author":"R. A. Steffan","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Gwendolyn Druyor","ubr_id":"4007881","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Gwendolyn Druyor","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 19 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}