Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4, R. A. Steffan
  • $5.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4

Author: R. A. Steffan

Series: Love and War

Narrator: Gwendolyn Druyor

Unabridged: 7 hr 45 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 05/09/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Gay

Synopsis

Ash is dead.

Okay, that’s a lie. He’s not. Not really.

Somehow, that doesn’t make things any better.

After reports of a fatal hovercar accident outside the Capital—complete with a charred body and DNA identification—it seems at first that all is lost in the Shadow Wing’s quest to infiltrate the Premiere’s inner circle.

But one member of the vigilante group refuses to accept the evidence of his human comrade’s death. Draven knows Ash. He knows that devious mind, and more importantly, he knows the martyr complex that lies beneath it.

He should know. Draven is also a master at hiding. He’s done it for most of his life. Now, though, he’s done living in the shadows.

Can Draven track down a man who is so intent on not being found that he would stage his own death to prevent it? And if he does succeed in finding Ash, what then?

No one ever said that emerging from the darkness of the past was easy. No one ever said that forbidden love was painless.

Especially when the object of that love is convinced he’s damaged goods.

* * *

From USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon. 

Strap in tight, because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR.

Author’s note: Ash and Draven are gay. This is their story. If that’s an issue for you, please don’t purchase it. While this book is part of a series with an overarching plot, it may be read as a standalone with a satisfying conclusion for the two main characters. If you do not intend to continue the series, you may wish to avoid the epilogue.

Recommended

Freedom For His Omega M/M Alpha/Omega MPREG
Freedom For His Omega
by Crista Crown

I want more than a chance. I want you. And I won't take "no" for an answer.Cats are always supposed to land on their feet, but omega shifter Jesse has done everything but that. After escaping the mental institute he's been held in most of his life, ...

Narrator: Kenneth Obi
Published: 07/09/2018

Tell Me The Truth
Tell Me The Truth
by Lisa Oliver

Book 5 Stockton Wolves SeriesSpecial Agent Niclas Draig was on a mission...well, he was supposed to be. But when sent to Stockton with his partner Jack, to investigate what looked like the work of a serial killer, he walked into the Captain's office...

Narrator: John York
Published: 02/16/2019

Riding The Storm
Riding The Storm
by Lisa Oliver

Thor, Norse god of the storms, was extremely frustrated Lasse was making a heap of excuses to back out of all the fun activities they used to do before Lasse's mate, Jason, got pregnant. It wasn't as though he objected to his best friend finding his...

Narrator: John York
Published: 06/08/2020

Open Encounters
Open Encounters
by Morningstar Ashley

I knew the moment I saw him that he was going to change my life. What I didn't know was how. One thing had been clear . . . I wanted him. I felt his stare across the room, had felt his pull and desire in my core. Nothing's changed since that night ...

Narrator: Kale Williams
Published: 05/12/2020

The Witch's Familiar
The Witch's Familiar
by TJ Nichols

He can hold lightning in his hand, but will love slip through his fingers?Jude Sullivan has one more chance to prove he isn’t a danger to the paranormal community. If he fails, he’ll be stripped of his magic, a painful process to make a ...

Narrator: Matt Stephens
Published: 09/27/2020

Soul Mate for Sale
Soul Mate for Sale
by Kian Rhodes

Trevor In most packs, an Omega, even one who couldn’t breed, was treasured and would be revered and protected; not cast aside, but our pack was not like most packs, and I was not like most Omegas. I was human, so I understood why I was bein...

Narrator: Alexander Collins
Published: 09/10/2018

Cocky
Cocky
by Sean Ashcroft

Faking a relationship with an injured hockey player had never been on Eliot's to-do list. When he's sent by his editor at Cocky to interview the newly-out hockey legend Danny Harper, though, he gets a little more than he bargained for. Eliot has be...

Narrator: Joel Leslie
Published: 10/24/2017

Spencer Cohen Series, Book Three
Spencer Cohen Series, Book Three
by N.R. Walker

Learning to be in a committed relationship has been easy for Spencer. In fact, too easy. Andrew has fit into his life seamlessly. Spencer's let go of his insecurities and hang-ups, and he and Andrew are enjoying where things are headed. For the fir...

Narrator: Joel Leslie
Published: 05/08/2018

Crooked Tree Ranch
Crooked Tree Ranch
by RJ Scott

When the cowboy meets the guy from the city, he knows everything will have to change.On the spur of the moment, with his life collapsing around him, Jay Sullivan answers an ad for a business manager with an expertise in marketing, on a dude ranch in...

Narrator: Sean Crisden
Published: 04/03/2017
{"id":"4005569","ean":"9781987167481","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4","subtitle":"","author":"R. A. Steffan","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Gwendolyn Druyor","ubr_id":"4005569","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Gwendolyn Druyor","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 45 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}